URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

About Us

Organizational Chart for the Division of Administration and Finance available for download in PDF format

Staff

Christine Boettger

Business Analyst, Business Svs

Asst. VP Business Services

(401) 874-2501 or (401) 874-2433cboettger@uri.edu

Lisa Fiorio

Executive Assistant I

Budget & Financial Planning

(401) 874-2509 or (401) 874-2433lisa_fiorio@uri.edu

Stephen N. Baker

Director

Public Safety

(401) 874-2109snbaker@uri.edu

Sharon-K-1

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Temporarily working for Executive Director of External Relations, Communications & Community Relations

401.874.5188sharonk@uri.edu

Liliana Costa

Assistant to the Vice President

Administration and Finance

401.874.7440liliana@uri.edu

Linda A. Barrett

Director

Budget and Financial Planning

401.874.2509lindab@uri.edu

Vern-2

Assistant Vice President

Business Services

401.874.2501jvern@uri.edu

Sharon-B-final

University Controller

401.874.2378sbbell@uri.edu

AMC-2

Assistant Vice President

Human Resources

401.874.2414amc@uri.edu

Maria DiSano

Compliance Officer

Compliance Office

401.874.7078mdisano@uri.edu

Maria DiSano

Interim Director

W. Alton Jones Campus

(401) 874-8121

Lisa M. Gates

Chief Accountant

(401) 874-5502lmgates@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top