URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

About Us

Organizational Chart for the Division of Administration and Finance available for download in PDF format.

Staff

Christina L. Valentino, VP URI Admin and Finance

Vice President

Division of Administration and Finance

401.874.2433 – clvalentino@mail.uri.edu

Sharon-K-1

Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Administration and Finance

401.874.2433 – sharonk@uri.edu

Liliana-C-1

Assistant to the Vice President

Administration and Finance

401.874.7440 – liliana@uri.edu

Linda A. Barrett

Director

Budget and Financial Planning

401.874.2509 – lindab@uri.edu

Vern-2

Assistant Vice President

Business Services

401.874.2501 – jvern@uri.edu

Sharon-B-final

University Controller

401.874.2378 – sbbell@mail.uri.edu

AMC-2

Assistant Vice President

Human Resources

401.874.2414 – amc@uri.edu

MariaDiSanoP6078140R3

Senior Auditor

Department of Internal Audit

401.874.7078 – mdisano@uri.edu

Vacant

Director

W. Alton Jones Campus

(401) 874-8121

Lisa M. Gates

Chief Accountant

(401) 874-5502 – lmgates@mail.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top