Academic Advising

Roosevelt Hall, 90 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

– 401.874.2993 (ph); 401.874.5085 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Jayne Richmond

Dean

University College for Academic Success

401.874.5505 – richmond@uri.edu

Linda Lyons

Assistant Dean

University College for Academic Success

401.874.2993 – llyons@uri.edu

Jared Abdirkin

Academic Advisor

401.874.2512 – jabdirkin@mail.uri.edu

Kristine Buss

Academic Advisor

College of Engineering Liaison

401.874.5890 – kbuss@uri.edu

Kristen_Casamento_web

Academic Advisor and Learning Specialist

Athletics: Men's Basketball, Softball, Volleyball

401.874.5164 – kcasamento@mail.uri.edu

Brittney_Cross_web

Academic Advisor and Learning Specialist

Athletics: Women's Basketball, Football, Women's Soccer

401.874.5170 – bcross@mail.uri.edu

Anne Dawson

Administrative Staff

Records Office

401.874.5903 – asavoie@mail.uri.edu

Meredith_Gibbons_web

Academic Advisor and Learning Specialist

Athletics: General Education and Advising for All Sports

401.874.7494 – mgibbons@mail.uri.edu

Lisa Giudici

Graduate Assistant

Advising & New Student Programs

401.874.2993 – lisa_giudici@my.uri.edu

Jennifer Legare

Academic Advisor

Transfer Resource Center

401.874.4972 – jlegare@uri.edu

Jennifer_MacNab_web

Academic Advisor and Learning Specialist

Athletics: Baseball, Men's Track & Field, Men's Cross Country, Women's Swimming & Diving, Men's Soccer, Men's Golf

401.874.4529 – jmacnab@mail.uri.edu

Lisa Abreu Morel

Academic Advisor

401-874-5537 – lisa@uri.edu

Karen Noblet

Administrative Staff

401.874.2993 – kgnoblet@uri.edu

NancyB

Coordinator

Finish What You Started Program

401.874.2413 – nrabidoux@uri.edu

john

Coordinator

Transfer Resource Center

401.874.2473 – rooney@uri.edu

michael_scott_web

Academic Advisor and Learning Specialist

Athletics: Football, Rowing, Tennis, Women's Track & Field, Women's Cross Country

401.874.7556 – miscott@uri.edu

Jan Shumate

Academic Advisor

College of Nursing Liaison

401.874.2993 – jshumate@mail.uri.edu

Nancy Sisson

Academic Advisor

College of HSS Liaison

401.874.5165 – nsisson@uri.edu

Val Trainor

Academic Advisor

College of A&S Liaison

401.874.2993 – valtrainor@uri.edu

Kim White

Academic Advisor

LLC/Undeclared Liaison

401.874.2993 – kimwhite@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top