college of arts and sciences

Dean's Office, 257 Chafee Social Science Center, 142 Flagg Road, Kingston, RI 02881

– 401.874.2566 (ph); 401.874.2892 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Faculty Resources

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Holly Dunsworth

Department Location Chair/Director E-mail Phone
Africana Studies Davis Hall Vanessa Quainoo vquainoo@uri.edu 401.874.2536
Art & Art History Fine Arts Center Ronald Onorato ronorato@uri.edu 401.874.2131
Cancer Prevention Research Center CPRC James Prochaska jop@uri.edu 401.874.2830
Chemistry Beaupre Center William Euler chair@chm.uri.edu 401.874.2318
Communication Studies Davis Hall Kevin McClure kmcclure@uri.edu 401.874.4726
Computer Science & Statistics Tyler Hall Joan Peckham joan@cs.uri.edu 401.874.2701
Economics Chafee Center Richard McIntyre mcintyre@uri.edu 401.874.4126
English Swan Hall Travis Williams tdwilliams@uri.edu 401.874.9501
Film Media Swan Hall Rebecca Romanow urifilmdirector@gmail.com 401.874.7588
Gender & Women’s Studies Roosevelt Hall Rosaria Pisa rpisa@uri.edu 401.874.5150
Graduate School of Library
& Information Studies
Rodman Hall Valerie Karno vkarno@gmail.com 401.874.2878
Harrington School of Communication & Media Davis Hall Adam Roth adamroth@uri.edu 401.874.9526
History Washburn Hall Rod Mather rodmather@uri.edu 401.874.4091
International Engineering Program IEP Sigrid Berka sberka@uri.edu 401.874.2472
Journalism Rodman Hall John Pantalone jpants@uri.edu 401.874.2195
Landscape Architecture Rodman Hall Angelo Simeoni aesim@uri.edu 401.874.4549
Mathematics Lippitt Hall James Baglama jbaglama@uri.edu 401.874.4412
Military Science Keaney Gymnasium Major Michael Loftus michael_loftus@uri.edu 401.874.5420
Modern and Classical Languages & Literatures Swan Hall Karen de Bruin debruin@uri.edu 401.874.4697
Music Fine Arts Center Mark Conley mconley@uri.edu 401.874.2780
Philosophy Chafee Center Susan Brady sbrady@uri.edu 401.874.4258
Physics East Hall Oleg Andreev andreev@uri.edu 401.874.2634
Political Science Washburn Hall Brian Krueger bkrueger@uri.edu 401.874.4051
Preparatory Music Program Fine Arts Center Jane Murray murrmus@uri.edu 401.874.2798
Sociology & Anthropology Holly Dunsworth holly_dunsworth@uri.edu
Theatre Fine Arts Center Paula McGlasson paulam@uri.edu 401.874.5921
Writing & Rhetoric Roosevelt Hall Jeremiah Dyehouse jdyehouse@uri.edu 401.874.5135

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top