URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal
Office of Student Learning, Outcomes Assessment & Accreditation

Edwards Hall
64 Upper College Road Kingston, RI 02881 assess@uri.edu
(401) 874-4274

Search Assessment

University College and General Education (UCGE)

Valerie Maier Speredelozzi (Chair)Engineering

401-874-5187

valerie@uri.edu

Carolyn Betensky

English (A&S)

401-874-7437

betensky@mail.uri.edu

Melissa Bond-Colwyn

Student Affairs

Laura Beauvais

Provost’s Representative

401-874-4341

beauvais@uri.edu

Sheila Black Grubman

Faculty Senate Coordinator

401-874-2616

sheilaFS@uri.edu

Doug Creed

Business Administration

401-874-5806

douglas.creed@uri.edu

Sandy Hicks (ex officio)

Education (HSS)

401-874-5976

sjhicks@uri.edu

Anne Hubbard

ASFCCE Representative

ahubbard@uri.edu

Peter Larsen (ex officio)

Library

401-874-4637

plarsen@uri.edu

Mary LeveilleeNursing

401-874-5331

mleveillee@uri.edu

Celia MacDonnell

Pharmacy

401-874-9290

cmac@uri.edu

Karen McCurdy

HDF (HSS)

401-874-5960

kmccurdy@uri.edu

Mona Niedbala

University Library

401-874-9433

mflorea@mail.uri.edu

Jayne Richmond

Dean of University College

401-874-5505

richmond@uri.edu

Adam Roth

Communication Studies (A&S)

401-874-9526

adamroth@uri.edu

John Stevenson

Psychology (A&S)

401-874-4240

jsteve@uri.edu

Carol Thornber

Biological Sciences (CELS)
401-874-4495

thornber@uri.edu

Walter von Reinhart

Languages (A&S)

401-874-4818

waltaire@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top