Center for Career and Experiential Education

122 Roosevelt Hall, 90 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

ccee@etal.uri.edu401.874.2311

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

About Us

CCEE Staff

Director

Kim Stack

Kim Stack



phone 401.874.4777 email kstack@uri.edu

Career Education Specialists

Caitlin Broccoli

Caitlin Broccoli

Health & Health Administration Cluster

phone 401.874.2973 email caitlin_broccoli@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Communicative Disorders | Health Studies | Human Development & Family Studies | Kinesiology | Medical Lab Science & Biotech Manufacturing | Nursing Nutrition & Dietetics | Pharmaceutical Sciences | Pharmacy

Erica Cassidy

Erica Cassidy

phone 401.874.4776 email ecassidy@uri.edu

I advise for the following major:
Psychology

Ashley Foley

Ashley Foley

Communication, Media & Design Cluster

phone 401.874.4012 email afoley@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Communication Studies (Last Names A-M) | Journalism | Writing & Rhetoric

Lisa Kuosmanen

Lisa Kuosmanen

Science, Technology, Engineering & Math Cluster

phone 401.874.5119 email lkuosmanen@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Biological Sciences | Biology, Cell & Molecular Biology | Chemistry | Chemistry & Forensic Chemistry | Computer Science | Engineering – Biomedical | Engineering – Chemical | Engineering – Civil & Environmental | Engineering – Computer | Engineering – Electrical | Engineering – Industrial & Systems | Engineering – Mechanical | Engineering – Ocean | Marine Biology, Mathematics | Physics | Physics & Physical Oceanography

Douglas Ouimette

Douglas Ouimette

Business, Economics & Data Analytics Cluster
Education, Government & Human Services Cluster

phone 401.874.5177 email douimette@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Accounting (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Anthropology | Criminology | Economics | Elementary Education | Entrepreneurial Management (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Finance (Freshmen & Sophomore) | General Business Administration (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Global Business Management (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Marine Affairs | Marketing (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Music Education | Political Science | Secondary Education | Sociology | Supply Chain Management (Freshmen & Sophomore) | Textile Marketing | Textiles, Fashion Merchandising & Design

Brandon Sousa

Brandon Sousa

Arts & Humanities Cluster
Environment & Sustainability Cluster

phone 401.874.9078 email brandon_sousa@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Africana Studies | Animal Science & Technology | Anthropology | Art | Art History | Chinese | Classical Studies | English | Environmental & Natural Resource Management | Environmental Science & Management | French | Geology & Geological Oceanography | German | History | Italian | Landscape Architecture | Marine Biology | Music | Philosophy | Plant Sciences | Spanish | Sustainable Agriculture & Food Systems | Theatre | Wildlife & Conservation Biology

Jenna Visinho

Jenna Visinho

Communication, Media & Design Cluster

phone 401.874.9403 email jvisinho@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Communication Studies (Last Name N-Z) | Film/Media | Public Relations

Experiential Education Coordinators

Erin Edmonds

Erin Edmonds


College of Pharmacy

phone 401.874.7023 email eedmonds@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Pharmacy | BSPS

Brett Feret

Brett Feret


College of Pharmacy

phone 401.874.2320 email bferet@uri.edu

I advise for the following major:
Pharmacy

Lynne Finnegan

Lynne Finnegan


College of Business

phone 401.874.4043 email ltfinnegan@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:
Accounting (Junior & Senior) | Entrepreneurial Management (Junior & Senior) | Finance (Junior & Senior) | General Business Administration (Junior & Senior) | Global Business Management (Junior & Senior) | Marketing (Junior & Senior) | Supply Chain Management (Junior & Senior)

Brianne Neptin

Brianne Neptin

phone 401.874.4038 email bneptin@uri.edu

I advise for the following majors:

Jessica Skaltsis

Jessica Skaltsis


College of Nursing

phone 401.874.5315 email jskaltsis@uri.edu

I advise for the following major:
Nursing

Alumni Career Advisors

Coordinator, Service Learning & Feinstein Civic Engagement Program

Employer Relations

Support Staff




Phone: 401-874-2311

Fax: 401-874-4320

Email: ccee@uri.edu

Address:
URI Center for Career and Experiential Education
90 Lower College Road
Kingston, RI 02881

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top