Biomedical and Pharmaceutical Sciences: Professor Yan, chairperson. Professors Akhlaghi, Chichester, Cho, Kislalioglu, Rosenbaum, Rowley, Shaikh, and Zawia; Associate Professors Deng, King, Kovoor, Seeram, and Slitt; Assistant Professors Dong, Li, Lu, Trzoss and Worthen; Professors Emeriti Lausier, Needham, Rodgers, Shimizu, Swonger, and Zia.

Pharmacy Practice: Professor Barbour, chairperson. Professors Dufresne, Hume, Kogut, Larrat, Owens, and Willey; Clinical Professors Bratberg, MacDonnell, and Taveira; Associate Professors Cohen, Goren, LaPlante, and Quilliam; Clinical Associate Professors Charpentier, Estus, Feret, Marcoux, Matson, Orr, Pawasauskas, and Ward; Associate Research Professor Goldstein; Assistant Professor Caffrey; Clinical Assistant Professors Asal, Eisenhower, Jackson, Lemay, and Thomas; Clinical Instructor DeAngelis-Chichester.