URI Senior Leadership

David M. Dooley, President

Thorr D. Bjorn, Director of Athletics

Kathy M. Collins, Vice President for Student Affairs

Michelle Curreri, Chief of Staff

Donald H. DeHayes, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kelly K. Mahoney
, Executive Director, External Relations and Communications

Lil Breul O’Rourke, President, URI Foundation

Abigail Rider, Vice President for Division of Administration and Finance

Gerald Sonnenfeld, Vice President for Research and Economic Development

Naomi R. Thompson, Associate Vice President for Community, Equity and Diversity