Contact Information

Program coordinators, mailing address, and track chairs.

DIRECTORS

Arthur Gold
agold@uri.edu
401 874-2903

Peter August
pete@edc.uri.edu
401 874-4794

COORDINATOR

Brett Still
bstill@uri.edu
401 874-2912

ADMIN ASSISTANT

Sarah Frazer
sfrazar@uri.edu

MAILING ADDRESS

MESM
106 Coastal Institute in Kingston
One Greenhouse Way
University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI 02881

 

Track chairs

Conservation Biology
Dr. Peter Paton
Dept. of Natural Resources Science
105 Coastal Institute in Kingston
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-2986
E-mail: ppaton@uri.edu
Earth & Hydrologic Science
Dr. Thomas Boving
Dept. of Geosciences
314 Woodward Hall
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-7053
E-mail: boving@uri.edu
Environmental Policy & Management
Dr. Peter August
Department of Natural Resources Science
Coastal Institute in Kingston
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-4794
E-mail: pete@edc.uri.edu
Environmental Planning & Design
Dr. Austin Becker
Dept. of  Marine Affairs
Coastal Institute in Kingston
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-4192
E-mail: abecker@uri.edu
Remote Sensing & Spatial Analysis
Dr. Yeqiao Wang
Dept. of Natural Resources Science
26 Coastal Institute in Kingston
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-4345
E-mail: yqwang@uri.edu
Sustainable Systems
Dr. David Bengtson
Dept. of Fisheries, Animal & Veterinary Science
21 Woodward Hall
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-2668
E-mail: bengtson@uri.edu
Wetland, Watershed, & Ecosystem Science
Dr. Arthur Gold
Dept. of Natural Resources Science
108 Coastal Institute in Kingston
University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI 02881
Tel. (401) 874-2903
E-mail: agold@uri.edu