College of the Environment and Life Sciences

Education, Experience, Excellence for the 21st Century

 

Dr. John Kirby

Dean, College of the Environment and Life Sciences
Director, AES and CE
423 CBLS Building
874-2957
cels@uri.edu
Rick_Rhodes_600Dr. Richard Rhodes III
Associate Dean, Research;
Associate Director, RIAES
415 CBLS Building
874-2468, 
rcr3@uri.edu
 
Rick_Rhodes_600Dr. Deborah Sheely
Associate Dean, Extension
Associate Director of RICE;
413 CBLS Building
874-2240, 
dsheely@mail.uri.edu
 
 Amy Porter
Assistant Dean, Development
401 CBLS Building
874-2446
aporter@foundation.uri.edu

 

Michelle Fontes-Barros
Coordinator, Student Diversity Initiatives
438 CBLS Building
874-4616 
mfontes@mail.uri.edu
Dr. Anne I. Veeger
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
421 CBLS Building
874-4184
aveeger@ds.uri.edu

 

Kimberly Anderson
Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
130 CBLS Building
874-5026
kand@uri.edu
Marcia Morreira
CELS 4-H Program Leader
422 CBLS Building
874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
 Cyndi Messier
Executive Assistant to the Dean
425 CBLS Building
874-2957 
cyndim@mail.uri.edu
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.