Outreach Center

College of the Environment and Life Sciences

Connect with us

Amy Cabaniss

Youth STEM Coordinator
Learning Landscape Field Trips/Eco-Exploration Camp
401-874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu

Kate Venturini

Kate Venturini

Interim Director
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
401.874-4096
kate@uri.edu

Kristina DiSanto

Kristina DiSanto

Energy Projects & Fellowship Programs
Energy Benchmarking Specialist
401.874.4524
kdisanto@mail.uri.edu

Sejal Lanterman

Sejal Lanterman

Compost & Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) Educator
NBC10 Plant Pro host
401.874.4453
sejal@uri.edu

Wendy Lucht

Wendy Lucht

Ocean State Clean Cities Coordinator
Alternative Fuels/Fuel Economy Specialist
401.874.2792
wlucht@uri.edu

Vanessa Venturini

Vanessa Venturini

Master Gardener Program State Coordinator
Program Development Specialist
401.874.7142
vanessa@uri.edu

Gardening and Environmental Hotline

1-800-448-1011

gardener@etal.uri.edu
Open Monday-Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. to walk-ins for free soil pH testing and in-person consultations

Follow us on

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.