URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Office of Special Programs

Frank Romanelli

Lecturer, Coordinatory High School Writing Program

401.277.5057fromanelli@uri.edu

Betty Izzo-Ricci

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.277.5384bettyir@uri.edu

Doreen Osgood

Technical Staff Assistant

401.277.5219Doreen_osgood@uri.edu

Vince Petronio

Coordinator, Communications Studies

401.277.5160petronio@uri.edu

Gregory Paquette

Professor and Director, Biotechnology and Medical Laboratory Science Programs

401.277.5208gpaquette@uri.edu

Bruce Birch

Fiscal Clerk

401.277.5097bruce_birch@uri.edu

Deborah Carroll

Coordinator

401.277.5465dcarroll@uri.edu

Barbara Hogg

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.277.5200bhogg@uri.edu

John O’Leary

Director, Special Programs

401.277.5054joleary@uri.edu

Andrew Wrobel

Advisor, Psychology

401.277.5165ajwrobel@uri.edu

Cesarina Hernandez

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.277.5163chernandez@uri.edu

Elizabeth Phillips

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.277.5041lphillips@uri.edu

Wanda Hopkins

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.277.5050hopkins3@uri.edu

Gayla Gazerro

Financial Aid Advisor/Scholarships

401.277.5236gayla@uri.edu

Christine Dolan

Education Specialist II

School of Education/Special Programs

401.277.5388christine@uri.edu

Edward Bozzi

Associate Professor, Clinical

401.277.5212ebozzi@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top