Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881

csports@etal.uri.edu – p:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Equestrian Team – Team Schedule

2015-2016 Competition Schedule

Fall Dates

Sun Oct 11, 2015– Brown IHSA Show at Windswept Farm, Warren, RI – Directions

Sat Oct 17, 2014– Becker IHSA Show Becker College Equestrian Center, Paxton, MA – Directions

Sat Oct 24, 2014– Roger Williams University IHSA Show at Glen Farm Portsmouth, RI – Directions

Sat Oct 31, 2015– UMass Dartmouth IHSA Show at Claddagh Farm Tiverton, RI – Directions

Sat Nov 7, 2015– URI IHSA Show at Mystic Valley Hunt Club Gales Ferry, CT – Directions

Sat Nov 14, 2015– Rhode Island College IHSA at Claddagh Farm Tiverton, RI – Directions

Sat Nov 21, 2015– Johnson & Wales IHSA Show at JWU Equine Center Rehoboth, MA – Directions

 

Spring Dates

Sat March 12, 2015– URI IHSA Show at Mystic Valley Hunt Club Gales Ferry, CT – Directions

Sat March 19, 2016– CHC IHSA Show at August Farm Holliston, MA – Directions

Sat March 26, 2016– Region I IHSA Finals Show Location TBA

Sat April 9, 2016– Zone I IHSA Finals at Mount Holyoke College South Hadley, MA – Directions

May 4-8, 2016– IHSA National Finals Lexington, KY

 

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top