Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881 – p:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Men’s Rowing-Schedule

Fall 2015 Schedule

Sunday, September 27: Green Mountain Head Race; Putney, VT; Scullers Only

Saturday, October 10: Quinsigamond Snake; Worcester, MA; Varsity and Novice

Saturday & Sunday October 17 and 18: Heads of the Charles; Boston, MA; Select Varsity Only

Saturday October 31: Head of the Fish; Saratoga, NY; Varsity and Novice

Saturday November 21: Intersquad/ Alumni Rumble; Home; All


Saturday April 2; Murphy Cup; Camden, NJ

Saturday April 16/Sunday April 17; Knecht Cup; Mercer Park, NJ

Saturday April 23; Boston Invitational; Lowell MA

Saturday May 7; New England Rowing Championships; Worcester, MA

Friday May 27/Sunday May 29: American Collegiate Rowing Association Championships Gainesville, GA

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top