Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881

csports@etal.uri.edu – p:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Men’s Ice Hockey – Schedule

Click Here to visit the team’s official website

Day Date Team Time Location Results
Fri Sept. 20 Lehigh University 8:30pm Bethlehem, PA W 8-2
Sat Sept. 21 Lehigh University 1:45pm Bethlehem, PA W 6-3
Fri Sept. 27 Syracuse University 7:00pm Kingston, RI  
Sat Sept. 28 Syracuse University 4:00pm Kingston, RI
Fri Oct. 4 Drexel University 7:45pm Philadelphia, PA
Sat Oct. 5 Drexel University 7:45pm Philadelphia, PA
Fri Oct. 11 Lebanon Valley College 7:00pm Hersey, PA
Sat Oct. 12 Lebanon Valley College 7:00pm Hersey, PA
Fri Oct. 18 West Chester University  7:00pm Kingston, RI  
Sat Oct. 19 West Chester University  4:00pm Kingston, RI  
Fri Oct. 25 University of Scranton  7:30pm Scranton, PA
Sat Oct. 26 Southern New Hampshire University (NCAA Div III)  6:30pm Hooksett, NH
Fri Nov. 1 University of Delaware 7:00pm Kingston, RI
Sat Nov. 2 University of Delaware 4:00pm Kingston, RI
Fri Nov. 8 U.S Naval Academy 7:00pm Kingston, RI
Sat Nov. 9 U.S Naval Academy 4:00pm Kingston, RI  
Fri Nov. 15 Rutgers University 9:00pm New Brunswick, NJ
Sat Nov. 16 Rutgers University 3:00pm New Brunswick, NJ
Fri Nov. 22 SUNY Stony Brook 8:40pm Hauppauge, NY
Sat Nov. 23 SUNY Stony Brook 8:10pm Hauppauge, NY
Fri Dec. 6 Towson University 7:00pm Kingston, RI  
Sat Dec. 7 Towson University 4:00pm Kingston, RI  
Fri Jan. 3 West Chester University 6:30pm Exton, PA
Sat Jan. 4 West Chester University 4:45pm Exton, PA
Fri Jan. 10 Lebanon Valley College 7:00pm Kingston, RI  
Sat Jan. 11 Lebanon Valley College 4:00pm Kingston, RI
Fri Jan. 17 University of Delaware 9:15pm Newark, DE
Sat Jan. 18 University of Delaware 5:15pm Newark, DE
Fri Jan. 24 Rutgers University 7:00pm Kingston, RI  
Sat Jan. 25 Rutgers University 4:00pm Kingston, RI  
Fri Jan. 31 Niagara University 8:30pm Niagara, NY
Sat Feb. 1 Niagara University 5:30pm Niagara, NY
Fri Feb. 7 SUNY Stony Brook 7:00pm Kingston, RI   
Sat Feb. 8 SUNY Stony Brook 4:00pm Kingston, RI  
Fri Feb. 14 Providence College (ACHA) 7:00pm Kingston, RI   
Fri Feb. 21 ESCHL Playoffs Quarterfinals Stony Brook
Sat Feb. 22 ESCHL Playoffs Semi Stony Brook
Sun Feb. 23 ESCHL Playoffs Finals Stony Brook
Sat Feb. 28
Sun Mar. 1
Fri Mar. 1-12 ACHA Nationals  Delaware

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top