Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881

csports@etal.uri.edu – p:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Men’s Rugby – Coaches & Team Officers

Coaches

Head Coach Warren Boothman boothman.warren@epa.gov 401-782-3161
Assistant Coaches Mike Traynor mtray22@aol.com 401-477-4079
Skip Barry skipobarry@yahoo.com 401-368-2421
Chris Gray d-a-d1@cox.net 401-639-4901

Officers

Captains Tom Morini TMmorini@gmail.com 603-845-7809
Robert Salter SalterRobert19@yahoo.com 781-686-8667
President Tyler Inkley Inkleythered@yahoo.com 401-378-5978
Vice President Anthony Kennedy anthony_kennedy@my.uri.edu 508-269-1318
Treasurer Chris Fletcher fletcha83@gmail.com 781-366-3451
CSIC representative Adam Nabb adam_nabb@my.uri.edu 401-741-1256

 

 

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top