Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881

clubsports@etal.uri.edup:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Men’s Rugby – Coaches & Team Officers

Coaches

Coaches
Head coach Warren Boothman DrTurkey73@gmail.com 401-741-9650
Asst. Coach Mike Traynor mtray22@aol.com 401-477-4079
Asst. Coach Skip Barry skipobarry@yahoo.com 401-368-2421
Asst. Coach Chris Gray d-a-d1@cox.net 401-639-4901
 
Officers
Captain Darryl Brooks Brooks_Darryl@my.uri.edu (401) 688-2940
Captain Chris Hayes chayes03@my.uri.edu (401) 489-2389
President Adam Nabb adam_nabb@my.uri.edu (401) 741-1256
Vice President Jacob Corcoran jacob_corcoran@my.uri.edu (347) 414-4904
Treasurer Shawn Grenier shawn_grenier@my.uri.edu (603) 401-0079
CSIC representative Garren Jansezian garrenj96@gmail.com (401)743-2939

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top