Club Sports

75 Keaney Road, Room 107, Kingston, RI 02881

csports@etal.uri.edu – p:401.874.2732 f:401.874.5901

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Ultimate – Coaches

RIUT: Nick Logler

Disky Business: Carrie Gill (cagill@my.uri.edu)

 

Disky Business Officers:

Captains- Meaghan-Rose Costello, Natasha Bedoya-Ross (mrcostello@my.uri.edu, nbedoya-ross@my.uri.edu)

Treasurer- Marjorie Pickard (mpickard@my.uri.edu)

Tournament Director- Kelly Mazzanobile (kmazzanobile@my.uri.edu)

CSIC Representative- Jessy Magagnos (jmagagnos@my.uri.edu)

Public Relations- Colleen Fogg (colleen_fogg@my.uri.edu)

RIUT Liaison- TBD

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top