Office of the Controller

75 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

cmsullivan@uri.edu – 401.874.2378 | 401.874.2589 (fax)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

About

Organization Chart May 2015 (pdf)

 

Sharon Bell

Controller

Controller's Office

401.874.2378 – sbbell@uri.edu

Chris Sullivan

Executive Assistant

Controller's Office

401.874.2378 – cmsullivan@uri.edu

Cindy Mace

Associate Controller

Financial Reporting

401.874.4844 – cmace@uri.edu

Trish Casey

Associate Controller

Accounting

401.874.4422 – pcasey@uri.edu

Jim Cacciola

Assistant Controller

Payroll

401.874.5415 – cacc@uri.edu

Michele Wood

Assistant Controller

Sponsored & Cost Accounting

401.874.2353 – mgwood@uri.edu

Dave Hansen

Associate Director

PeopleSoft Financials

401.874.4420 – dhansen@uri.edu

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top