Office of the Controller

75 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

cmsullivan@uri.edu – 401.874.2378 | 401.874.2589 (fax)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

About

Controller’s Office Org Chart (pdf)

 

Dave Hansen

Associate Director

PeopleSoft Financials

401.874.4420 dhansen@uri.edu

Michele Wood

Assistant Controller

Sponsored & Cost Accounting

401.874.2353 mgwood@uri.edu

Jim Cacciola

Assistant Controller

Payroll

401.874.5415cacc@uri.edu

Trish Casey

Associate Director of Business & Finance

Athletics

401.874.5396pcasey@uri.edu

Cindy Mace

Associate Controller

Financial Reporting

401.874.4844cmace@uri.edu

Chris Sullivan

Executive Assistant

Controller's Office

401.874.2378cmsullivan@uri.edu

Sharon Bell

Controller

Controller's Office

401.874.2378sbbell@uri.edu

Doreen

Associate Controller

Accounting

401.874.4422doreen_bolster@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top