Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Additional Gardening Resources

Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Stay Connected

Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Heather Faubert
Research Assistant
(401) 874-2967
hhf@uri.edu
Heather Faubert
Research Assistant
(401) 874-2967
hhf@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu
Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Highlighted Resources

Stay Connected

Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Stay Connected

Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Compost
Sejal Lanterman
Compost & Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) Educator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu

Email urifoodsafety@etal.uri.edu and request to be added to the listserv

Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Stay Connected

Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Stay Connected

Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Lorraine Jouber
NEMO Program Director
(401) 874-2138
ljoubert@uri.edu
Lorraine Jouber
NEMO Program Director
(401) 874-2138
ljoubert@uri.edu
George Loomis
OWT Program Director
(401) 874-4558
gloomis@uri.edu
George Loomis
OWT Program Director
(401) 874-4558
gloomis@uri.edu