Homeowners, Landowners and Gardeners

Gardening Resources

Additional_GardeningResources

Stay Connected

Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Heather Faubert
Research Assistant
(401) 874-2967
hhf@uri.edu
Heather Faubert
Research Assistant
(401) 874-2967
hhf@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu
energyEfficiency_renew

Quick Links

Stay Connected

Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
food_safety1

Stay Connected

Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Community Engagement and Outreach Coordinator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu

Email urifoodsafety@etal.uri.edu and request to be added to the listserv

MasterGardener

Stay Connected

Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
snaped-1

Stay Connected

Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP-Ed
Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP-Ed & EFNEP
(401) 277-5270
sebelia@uri.edu
Kate Balestracci
Project Manager SNAP-Ed
(401) 277-5270
katebr@uri.edu
Kate Balestracci
Project Manager SNAP-Ed
(401) 277-5270
katebr@uri.edu
water_quality1

Stay Connected

Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Lorraine Jouber
NEMO Program Director
(401) 874-2138
ljoubert@uri.edu
Lorraine Jouber
NEMO Program Director
(401) 874-2138
ljoubert@uri.edu
Lisa DeProspo Philo
NEMO Program Communications Specialist
(401) 874-5687
lphilo@uri.edu
Lisa DeProspo Philo
NEMO Program Communications Specialist
(401) 874-5687
lphilo@uri.edu
George Loomis
OWT Program Director
(401) 874-4558
gloomis@uri.edu
George Loomis
OWT Program Director
(401) 874-4558
gloomis@uri.edu