Teachers and Other Educators

Teachers and Other Educators

Stay Connected

Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Lori Pivarnik
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2972
pivarnik@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Nicole Richard
Adj. Associate Professor
(401) 874-2977
nicolerichard@uri.edu
Sejal Lanterman
Compost
Sejal Lanterman
Compost & Good Agricultural Practices (GAP) Educator
(401) 874-4453
sejal@uri.edu

Email urifoodsafety@etal.uri.edu and request to be added to the listserv

Learning Landscape Field Trips

Teachers and Other Educators

Stay Connected

Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Teachers and Other Educators

Stay Connected

Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Teachers and Other Educators

Stay Connected

Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Lacatoure
Kate Lacatoure
Teachers and Other Educators

Stay Connected

Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
Research Assistant
(401) 874-9412
 heidi_wright@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
Research Assistant
(401) 874-9412
heidi_wright@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
Research Associate
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
Research Associate
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu