Youth & Families

4H

Stay Connected

Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Program Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Program Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
State 4-H Program Coordinator
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
State 4-H Program Coordinator
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
State 4-H Program Coordinator
(401) 874-9412
 heidi_wright@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
State 4-H Program Coordinator
(401) 874-9412
heidi_wright@uri.edu
eco_Exploration

Stay Connected

Amy Cabaniss
Youth STE[A]M Education Coordinator
(401) 874-4524
amy_cabaniss@uri.edu
Amy Cabaniss
Youth STE[A]M Education Coordinator
(401) 874-4524
amy_cabaniss@uri.edu
MasterGardener

Stay Connected

Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
sgi

Stay Connected

Amy Cabaniss
Youth STE[A]M Education Coordinator
(401) 874-4524
amy_cabaniss@uri.edu
Amy Cabaniss
Youth STE[A]M Education Coordinator
(401) 874-4524
amy_cabaniss@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Venturini
Regenerative Landscape Design Specialist
(401) 874-4096
kate@uri.edu
Kate Lacouture
School Garden Coordinator
kate@greencircledesign.net
Kate Lacouture
School Garden Coordinator
kate@greencircledesign.net
snaped 1

Stay Connected

Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP
Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP & EFNEP
(401) 277-5270
sebelia@uri.edu
Kate Balestracci
Project Manager SNAP-Ed
(401) 277-5270
katebr@uri.edu
Kate Balestracci
Project Manager SNAP-Ed
(401) 277-5270
katebr@uri.edu
water_quality1

Stay Connected

Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu