Youth & Families

Youth & Families

Stay Connected

Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Marcia Morreira
State 4-H Leader
(401) 874-5707
marciam@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
Research Assistant
(401) 874-9412
 heidi_wright@uri.edu
Heidi Wright
Research Assistant
(401) 874-9412
heidi_wright@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
Research Associate
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu
Kristy Horan
Research Associate
(401) 874-2959
kstone@uri.edu
Youth & Families

Highlighted Resources

Stay Connected

Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Amy Cabaniss
Youth STEM Coordinator
(401) 874-2259
amy_cabaniss@mail.uri.edu
Youth & Families

Stay Connected

Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Vanessa Venturini
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-7142
vanessa@uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Rosanne Sherry
Program Development Specialist
(401) 874-2929
rsherry@mail.uri.edu
Youth & Families

Stay Connected

Katie Mulligan
EFNEP Supervisor
(401) 277-5274
kmulligan@uri.edu
Katie Mulligan
EFNEP Supervisor
(401) 277-5274
kmulligan@uri.edu
Youth & Families

Stay Connected

Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP
Linda Sebelia
Director of Nutrition Outreach Programs SNAP & EFNEP
(401) 277-5273
sebelia@uri.edu
Youth & Families

Stay Connected

Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Alyson McCann
Water Quality Coordinator
(401) 874-4561
amccann@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Linda Green
Watershed Watch Program Director
(401) 874-2905
lgreen@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu
Elizabeth Herron
Watershed Watch Program Coordinator
(401) 874-4552
emh@uri.edu