Contact Us

Dean of Students


Dr. Mary Jo GonzalesDefault
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
401.874.2101
mjgonzales@mail.uri.edu

DefaultLauren Bauer
Executive to the Asst. VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
401.874.2098
l_bauer@uri.edu


DefaultLaurel Bleil
Administrative Assistant
401.874.2285
lbleil@uri.edu

Community Standards and Commuter Affairs


DefaultKatrina Dorsey
Director Of Student Life
401.874.2098
katrinad@uri.edu


DefaultJoe Berardi
Assistant Director,
Community Standards
401.874.2098
jberardi@uri.edu

Disability Services


DefaultPamela Rohland
Assistant Dean of Students Accessibility & Inclusion
401.874.2098
rohland@uri.edu

DefaultDr. Paige Ramsdell
Assistant Director, Disability Services
401.874.2098
pramsdell@uri.edu

DefaultDr. Jacqui Tisdale
Coordinator, Disability Services
401.874.2098
jtisdale@uri.edu 

DefaultRosemary Lavigne
Coordinator, Disability Services
401.874.2098
rlavigne@uri.edu


DefaultMaggie Korn
Counselor, Disability Services
401.874.2098
maggie_korn@uri.edu

DefaultPat Macdonald
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services
401.874.2098
pmacdonald@uri.edu

DefaultJoe Kosiarek
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services
401.874.2098
joseph_kosiarek@uri.edu

Greek Affairs


DefaultDr. Steve Simo
Assistant Director, Greek Affairs
401.874.4667
simost@uri.edu

Outreach and Intervention


DefaultDr. Dan Graney
Assistant Dean Of Students, Outreach and Intervention
401.874.2098
dgraney@uri.edu

 

 

 

 

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.