Dean of Students Office

302 Memorial Union 50 Lower College Road Kingston, RI 02881 T: 401-874-2098 F: 401-874-5694 TT via RI Relay: 711

Contact us

Dean of Students

Dr. Daniel GraneyDr. Daniel Graney
Interim Dean Of Students
401.874.2098
dgraney@uri.edu

Lauren BauerLauren Bauer
Executive to the Asst. VP for Student Affairs/Dean of Students
401.874.2098
l_bauer@uri.edu

Community Standards and Commuter Affairs

Joe BerardiJoe Berardi
Assistant Director, Community Standards
401.874.2098
jberardi@uri.edu

 

Disability Services

Pamela RohlandPamela Rohland
Assistant Dean of Students,
Accessibility & Inclusion
401.874.2098
rohland@uri.edu

Maggie KornMaggie Korn
Counselor, Disability Services
401.874.2098
maggie_korn@uri.edu

Pat MacdonaldPat Macdonald
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services
401.874.2098
pmacdonald@uri.edu

Dr. Paige RamsdellDr. Paige Ramsdell
Assistant Director,
Disability Services
401.874.2098
pramsdell@uri.edu

Rosemary LavigneRosemary Lavigne
Coordinator, Disability Services
401.874.2098
rlavigne@uri.edu

Joe KosiarekJoe Kosiarek
Ram Van Driver, Disability Services
401.874.2098
joseph_kosiarek@uri.edu

Greek Affairs/ Student Engagement

Dr. Steve SimoDr. Steve Simo
Assistant Dean of Students,
Student Engagement
401.874.4667
simost@uri.edu

 

Outreach and Intervention

Dr. Jacqui TisdaleDr. Jacqui Tisdale
Assistant Director,
Outreach and Intervention
401.874.2098
jtisdale@uri.edu

Kelley RyanKelley Ryan
Asst. Director, Substance Abuse
Prevention Services
401.874.2098
kelley_ryan@uri.edu

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.