Disability Services for Students

302 Memorial Union Univeristy of Rhode Island Kingston, RI 02881

dss@etal.uri.edu – 401-874-2098

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

CTC Training Teams: RIC, CCRI, URI

First

Last

Institution

Department

Phone

Email

Changing the Culture Grant – Staff at the University of Rhode Island

Pamela

Rohland

URI

DSS

874-2098

rohland@uri.edu

Susan

Roush

URI

PT

874-5626

roush@uri.edu

Bette

Erickson

URI

Educ.

874-4293

bette_erickson@uri.edu

Deb

Mathews

URI

Educ.

874-4167

dlmath@uri.edu

Community College of Rhode Island - Training Team

Tracy

Karasinski

CCRI

DSS

825-2164

tkarasinski@ccri.edu

Maureen

McGarry

CCRI

Nursing

333-7102

mmcgarry@ccri.edu

Rhode Island College - Training Team

Betsy

Dalton

RIC

Sherlock Ctr.

456-8072

edalton@ric.edu

Ann

Roccio

RIC

SSD

456-8061

aroccio@ric.edu

Jan

Park

RIC

Counseling Center

456-8094

jpark@ric.edu

Liz

Rowell

RIC

Elementary Ed.

456-8016

erowell@ric.edu

Julia

Nesbitt

RIC

Student Supp. Services

456-8237

jnesbitt@ric.edu

Karen

Castagno

RIC

Health and Phys. Ed.

456-8866

kcastagno@ric.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top