Electrical, Computer and Biomedical Engineering

Pastore Hall, 51 Lower College Rd, Kingston, RI, 02881 - USA – 401.874.2506

People

department chair

Haibo HeProfessor, Department Chair

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5844 – he@ele.uri.edu

faculty

Walt Besio

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.4738 – besio@ele.uri.edu

Godi Fischer

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5879 – fischer@ele.uri.edu

Steven Kay

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5804 – kay@ele.uri.edu

Ramdas Kumaresan

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.4798 – kumar@ele.uri.edu

Professorjlo-80x80

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2996 – jcl@ele.uri.edu

ProfessorMardix-80x80

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5851 – mardix@ele.uri.edu

Resit Sendag

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.9423 – sendag@ele.uri.edu

Yan Sun

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5803 – yansun@ele.uri.edu

Harish Sunak

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5859 – sunak@ele.uri.edu

Augustus Uht

Professor in Residence

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5431 – uht@ele.uri.edu

Frederick J. Vetter

Associate Professor, Graduate Director

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5141 – vetter@ele.uri.edu

Distinguished Engineering Professor

yang1-80x65

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5880 – qyang@ele.uri.edu

 
G. Faye Boudreaux-Bartels

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5805 – boud@uri.edu

Assistant ProfessorKenle Chen

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5846 – kenle_chen@uri.edu

Stephen Kennedy

Assistant Professor of Biomedical and Chemical Engineering

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

bin_li-62x80Assistant Professor

401.874.5849 – binli@uri.edu, binli@ele.uri.edu

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering
 
Mankodiya

Assistant Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5661 – kunalm@ele.uri.edu

Professorohley

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5813 – ohley@ele.uri.edu

DSC_0276-76x80Assistant Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5368 – yalda_shahriari@uri.edu

sun

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2515 – sun@uri.edu

Swaszek-80x80

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5802 – swaszek@ele.uri.edu

Vaccaro

Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5816 – vaccaro@ele.uri.edu

twei1

Associate Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2874 – tao_wei@uri.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Pranab K. Banerjee

Adjunct Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5849 – baner@ele.uri.edu

Salvatore A. Chiaramida

Adjunct Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506

Alan J. Davis

Adjunct Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5482 – davis@ele.uri.edu

Richard Hartnett

Adjunct Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506

sarma

Adjunct Associate Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

ashwin@ele.uri.edu

Eugene Chabot

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

chabote@ele.uri.edu

Susan D’Andrea

Adjunct Professorheadshot_DANDREA-60x80

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.273.7100 ext 6232 – susan.dandrea@gmail.com

John DiCecco

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – diceccoj@ele.uri.edu

John I. Salisbury

Adjunct Professor

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506

Timothy Toolan

Adjunct Assistant Professor and Computer Engineer

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5899 – toolan@ele.uri.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

James W. Cooley

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506

Leland B. Jackson

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – jackson@ele.uri.edu

Allen G. Lindgren

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – lindgren@ele.uri.edu

James C. Daly

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5844 – daly@ele.uri.edu

Gabriel Lengyel

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – gvlengyel@cox.net

Angarih G. Sadasiv

Professor Emeritus

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – sadasiv@ele.uri.edu

STAFF

Meredith Leach Sanders

Meredith Leach Sanders

Department Fiscal Clerk

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2506 – mleach@uri.edu

Lisa Pratt

Lisa Pratt

Department Fiscal Clerk

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.2505 – lpratt@uri.edu

Timothy Toolan

Adjunct Assistant Professor and Computer Engineer

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5899 – toolan@ele.uri.edu

Tanya Wang

Tanya Wang

Technician I

Electrical, Computer and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5610 – twang@ele.uri.edu

Michael Platek

Michael Platek

Electrical Materials Engineer

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5828 – platek@ele.uri.edu

Kelly Richmond

College of Engineering Advisor and LiaisonDSC_0072-80x80

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering
 
401.874.4374 – richmond@ele.uri.edu

James Vincent

James Vincent

Technical Support Specialist

Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering

401.874.5887 – vincent@ele.uri.edu

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.