school of education

Chafee Hall, 10 Chafee Rd, Kingston, RI 02881

401.874.2564

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Staff

Staff

Janet Deignan

Senior Word Processing Typist

Office of Teacher Education

401.874.5930janet@uri.edu

Christine Dolan

Education Specialist

Special Programs

401.874.4108christine@uri.edu

Jeannette Goulet

Academic Advisor

Social Studies

401.874.7418jgoulet@uri.edu

Holly Hernandez

Program Coordinator

Jumpstart URI

401.874.2090hvhernandez@uri.edu

Diana Marshall

Director

Office of Teacher Education

401.874.5930dmarshall@uri.edu

Erin Mercer

Program Coordinator

Jumpstart URI

401.874.5539emercer@uri.edu

Marsha Mott

Senior Word Processing Typist

Graduate Programs

401.874.4068mmott@uri.edu

Lisa Silva

Fiscal Clerk

School of Education

401.874.2564silva@uri.edu

Josh Smith

Outcomes Assessment and Accreditation Specialist

Office: Chafee 715

401.874.7404josh@uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top