Equity Council

306 Green Hall 35 Campus Ave. Kingston, RI 02881

401.874.7077

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Resist and Rise Up URI 2.1.17

Resist and Rise Up  February 1, 2017

Equity Council

Our Mission

The mission of the Equity Council is to advocate, promote, and sustain diversity and equity throughout the entire University community.

Fall 2015 Meetings

Friday, 9/18/15, 1:00pm-3:00pm, Gender and Sexuality Center

Monday, 10/26/15,  11:00am-12:30pm at the Multicultural Center, Hardge Forum

Monday, 11/16/15,  1pm-2:30pm Memorial Union Room 300, Hamilton Senate Chambers

Friday, 12/4/15, 11am-12:30pm Gender and Sexuality Center

Spring 2016 Meetings

Wednesday, 2/3/16, 2:00pm-3:30pm, Memorial Union Room 300, Hamilton Senate Chambers

Postponed–Monday, 2/29/16, 11am-12:30pm–no meeting

NEW date–Monday, 3/7/16, 11:00am-12:30pm, Gender and Sexuality Center Conference Room

Monday, 3/28/16, 3:00pm-4:30pm, Galanti Lounge (URI Library 3rd floor)

Wednesday, 4/27/16, 1:30pm-3:00pm, Thomson Board Room (Ballentine Hall, 3rd floor)

Monday, 5/9/16, 3:00pm-4:30pm, Pharmacy Room 130

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top