Equity Council

306 Green Hall 35 Campus Ave. Kingston, RI 02881

– 401.874.7077

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Equity Council Members

 

Chairs

kern

Co-Chair, Associate Professor

School of Education

(401) 874-9490 – dkern@uri.edu

Members

Faye Boudreux-Bartels

Professor

Elec. Computer & Bio Engineering

boud@ele.uri.edu

Garry Bozylinsky

Vice Provost

Information Technology Services

garry@uri.edu

Margaret Charpentier

Associate Professor Clinical

Pharmacy

chaps@mail.uri.edu

Elizabeth Cooper

Professor

College of Business

ecooper@uri.edu

Marnie Dacko

Coordinator

Athletics, Marketing & Promotions

mdacko@uri.edu

Michelle Fontes-Barros

Coordinator

CELS/Stu Div Initiatives

mfontes@mail.uri.edu

David Hayes

Coordinator

Academic Enhancement Center - University College

davidhayes@mail.uri.edu

Nancy Kelley

Assistant Dean

College of HSS

nkelley@uri.edu

Jody Lisberger

Associate Professor

Women's Studies

jodylis@verizon.net

Melissa McCarthy

Director

University Research and External Relations

melissa@uri.edu

Amy Olson

Executive Director

Hillel Center

amyolson@mail.uri.edu

Carol Pegg

Executive Assistant II

Student Affairs

cpegg@uri.edu

Pamela Rohland

Director

Disability Services

rohland@uri.edu

Adam Schemm

Assistant Director

Athletics and Marketing

aschemm@mail.uri.edu

John Sears

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs & Director , Housing and Residential Life

jsears@mail.uri.edu

Edward Shear

Academic Advisor

Talent Development

tedster@uri.edu

Jacqueline Sparks

Associate Professor

HDF

jsparks@mail.uri.edu

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top