center for career and experiential education

Roosevelt Hall, 90 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

– 401.874.2311

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Staff & Advisors

Erica Cassidy

Intern Advisor

Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

401.874.4776 – erica@uri.edu

Brett Feret

Coordinator of Introductory Pharmacy Practice Experiences, Clinical Associate Professor

College of Pharmacy

401.874.2320 – bferet@uri.edu

Lisa Ferns

Internship Coordinator and Career Advisor

Career Services and Employer Relations

401.874.5119 – Lferns@uri.edu

Lynne Finnegan

Internship Coordinator

College of Business Administration

401.874.4043 – ltfinnegan@uri.edu

Annie Jones

Executive Assistant to the Dean

College of Engineering

401.874.2186 – jonesa@egr.uri.edu

Tamura Leso

Coordinator, Experiential Education

Arts and Sciences

401.874.2973 – tleso@uri.edu

Diana Marshall

Coordinator, Experiential Education

College of Human Science and Services

401.874.5944 – dmarshall@uri.edu

Sarah Miller

Coordinator, Feinstein Civic Engagement Program

Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

401.874.7422 – sgmiller@uri.edu

Kat

Intern Advisor

Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

401.874.4038 – kmoniz@uri.edu

Brianne Neptin

Coordinator of Coastal Fellows Program

College of the Environment & Life Sciences

401.874.7829 – bneptin@uri.edu

Richard Song

Intern Advisor

Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

401.874.7281 – rsong3936@mail.uri.edu

Audrey Tessier

Assistant Director of Employer Relations

Career Services and Employer Relations

401.874.4012 – atessier@uri.edu

Kim Washor

Director

Experiential Learning and Community Engagement

401.874.4777 – kwashor@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top