Gender and Sexuality Center

Adams Hall Room 111, Kingston, RI 02881

– 401.874.2894

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Also check out our Visibility Project!

Leadership Staff

annier

Director

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

401.874.2203 – annierussell@mail.uri.edu

Annie Bio Photo

Coordinator of LGBTQ Programs and Services

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

401.874.9277 – anniem@mail.uri.edu

robertKoob

Graduate Assistant

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

robkoob@my.uri.edu

Jacob Reilly

Graduate Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

Jacob_reilly@my.uri.edu

Student Staff

Kayla Berrios

Cultural Advocacy Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

kayla_berrios@my.uri.edu

Tiffani Carcieri

Academic Infusion Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

tiffani550@my.uri.edu

tylerConlan

Safer Sex Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

intrpd@my.uri.edu

Olyvia Elderkin

Initiative Priority Specialist, and Resident Academic Mentor for GELS

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

elderkinol@my.uri.edu

elizabethKoller

Creative Marketing Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

ekoller@my.uri.edu

Ianna

Community Building Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

ianna@my.uri.edu

suzannaLossio

Media and Collaboration Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

suzanna_lossio@my.uri.edu

maraMigdalski

Health and Research Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

mmigdalski@my.uri.edu

Henry Thompson

Community Organization Specialist

URI Gender and Sexuality Center

henry_thompson@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top