URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Also check out our Visibility Project!

Leadership Staff

Annie Russell Pic

Director

URI LGBTQ Center

401.874.2203 – annierussell@mail.uri.edu

Annie Bio Photo

Coordinator of LGBTQ Programs and Services

URI LGBTQ Center

401.874.9277 – anniem@mail.uri.edu

Real

Graduate Assistant

URI LGBTQ Center

egoupil@my.uri.edu

Kelly Burne

Coordinator for Advanced Learning

URI LGBTQ Center

kelly_burne@mail.uri.edu

Student Staff

Bing Chen

Health, Safety, and Research Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

bchen1@my.uri.edu

Marquel

Communication, Advocacy, and Research Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

quelly106@my.uri.edu

Kayla Berrios

Campus Connections Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

kayla_berrios@my.uri.edu

Flo

LGBTQA Identity Specialist

LGBTQ Center

f_badejo@my.uri.edu

Sam

Academic Infusion Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

sbarrus@my.uri.edu

Deyan

Community Outreach Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

dcrow@my.uri.edu

Ianna

Community Building Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

ianna@my.uri.edu

Suzanna

Media Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

suzanna_lossio@my.uri.edu

Maddy

Resident Academic Mentor for the GELS LLC and Initiative Priority Specialist

LGBTQ Center

mmorrin@my.uri.edu

U R Out @ URI

Chantelle Pseekos

University Psychologist

401.874.2288 – acpseekos@mail.uri.edu

Annie M Kosar

Coordinator LGBTQ Programs & Services

LGBTQ Center

401.874.2894 – anniem@mail.uri.edu

Jaime Hassan

Undergrad Student

401.598.6315 – jaimehassan@my.uri.edu

Marisela Berrios

Undergrad Student

401.952.8560 – berriosmarisela@gmail.com

Jenny Abraham

Pre-Vet Student

401.525.1442 – jabraham13@my.uri.edu

Jacob Reilly

Graduate Assistant Hall Director

Housing and Residential Life

401.874.0036 – jacob_reilly@my.uri.edu

Kelly Burne

Coordinator of Leadership Development / Coordinator for Advanced Learning

Women's Center / LGBTQ Center

401.874.5743 – kelly_burne@mail.uri.edu

Annemarie Vaccaro

Faculty

Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies

401.258.2247 – avaccaro@uri.edu

Diane Goldsmith

Director, Learning, Assessment, Online Education

401.874.4218 – dgoldsmith@uri.edu

Lenore Martin

Cell and Molecular Biology

401.874.5049 – martin@uri.edu

Steven W. Lerner

Office of Disability Services

401.874.9411 – Steven_Lerner@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top