URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Also check out our Visibility Project!

Leadership Staff

annier

Director

URI LGBTQ Center

401.874.2203 – annierussell@mail.uri.edu

Jacob Reilly

Graduate Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

jacob_reilly@my.uri.edu

Annie Bio Photo

Coordinator of LGBTQ Programs and Services

URI LGBTQ Center

401.874.9277 – anniem@mail.uri.edu

Kelly Burne

Coordinator for Advanced Learning

URI LGBTQ Center

kelly_burne@mail.uri.edu

Student Staff

Olyvia Elderkin

Initiative Priority Specialist and Resident Academic Mentor for GELS

URI LGBTQ Center

elderkinol@my.uri.edu

Tiffani Carcieri

Academic Infusion Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

tiffani550@my.uri.edu

Henry Thompson

Community Organization Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

henry_thompson@my.uri.edu

Kayla Berrios

Cultural Advocacy Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

kayla_berrios@my.uri.edu

Flo

LGBTQA Identity Specialist

LGBTQ Center

f_badejo@my.uri.edu

Ianna

Community Building Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

ianna@my.uri.edu

Suzanna

Media and Collaboration Specialist

URI LGBTQ Center

suzanna_lossio@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top