URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

U R OUT @ URI Visibility Project

Be a part of the U R OUT @ URI Visibility Project!

The Mission of U R OUT @ URI is to create a visible support network of out Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, and Ally students, faculty, and staff members at the University of Rhode Island. This network will provide opportunities for networking, resource sharing, and mentorships for those individuals who identify within the URI LGBTQA Community. By fostering a community of diversity and inclusion, this list strives to demonstrate strength in numbers so that individuals feel supported at URI.

If you would like further information about U R OUT @ URI, please contact Annie M. Kosar.

 

U R Out @ URI

Robert Vincent

Coordinator, Student Leadership Development

Center For Student Leadership Development

401.874.9013 – rvincent@uri.edu

Maddy Morrin

Undergraduate Student

mmorrin@my.uri.edu

Chantelle Pseekos

University Psychologist

401.874.2288 – acpseekos@mail.uri.edu

Annie M Kosar

Coordinator LGBTQ Programs & Services

LGBTQ Center

401.874.2894 – anniem@mail.uri.edu

Jaime Hassan

Undergrad Student

401.598.6315 – jaimehassan@my.uri.edu

Marisela Berrios

Undergrad Student

401.952.8560 – berriosmarisela@gmail.com

Jenny Abraham

Pre-Vet Student

401.525.1442 – jabraham13@my.uri.edu

Jacob Reilly

Graduate Assistant Hall Director

Housing and Residential Life

401.874.0036 – jacob_reilly@my.uri.edu

Kelly Burne

Coordinator of Leadership Development / Coordinator for Advanced Learning

Women's Center / LGBTQ Center

401.874.5743 – kelly_burne@mail.uri.edu

Annemarie Vaccaro

Faculty

Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies

401.258.2247 – avaccaro@uri.edu

Diane Goldsmith

Director, Learning, Assessment, Online Education

401.874.4218 – dgoldsmith@uri.edu

Lenore Martin

Cell and Molecular Biology

401.874.5049 – martin@uri.edu

Steven W. Lerner

Office of Disability Services

401.874.9411 – Steven_Lerner@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top