URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

URI Visibility Project

Be a part of the URI Visibility Project!

The Mission of the URI Visibility Project is to create a visible support network of out Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, Queer, and Ally students, faculty, and staff members at the University of Rhode Island. This network will provide opportunities for networking, resource sharing, and mentorships for those individuals who identify within the URI LGBTQA Community. By fostering a community of diversity and inclusion, this list strives to demonstrate strength in numbers so that individuals feel supported at URI.

If you would like further information about the URI Visibility Project, please contact Annie M. Kosar.

 

Visibility Project

Kelly Burne

Coordinator for Advanced Learning

URI LGBTQ Center

kelly_burne@mail.uri.edu

Robert Vincent

Coordinator, Student Leadership Development

Center For Student Leadership Development

401.874.9013 – rvincent@uri.edu

Maddy Morrin

Undergraduate Student

mmorrin@my.uri.edu

Chantelle Pseekos

University Psychologist

401.874.2288 – acpseekos@mail.uri.edu

Kelly Hassan

Undergrad Student

401.598.6315 – jaimehassan@my.uri.edu

Annemarie Vaccaro

Faculty

Dept. of Human Development & Family Studies

401.258.2247 – avaccaro@uri.edu

Diane Goldsmith

Director, Learning, Assessment, Online Education

401.874.4218 – dgoldsmith@uri.edu

Lenore Martin

Cell and Molecular Biology

401.874.5049 – martin@uri.edu

Steven W. Lerner

Office of Disability Services

401.874.9411 – Steven_Lerner@uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top