Graduate School

Exceptional scholars, big thinkers, bright minds

Graduate Council

Please click here for past Agendas

Please click here for past Minutes

Ex Officio Members

Members (dates indicate end of Council membership)

    • Peter August, Natural Resource Sciences (2017; Graduate School At-Large Representative), pete@edc.uri.edu, 4-4794
    • Diane Martins, Nursing (2019; Nursing Representative),
      dcmartins@uri.edu, 4-5329
    • Robert Laforge, Psychology (2018; CHS At-Large Representative),
      rlaforge@uri.edu, 4-5571
    • George Tsiatas, Civil Engineering (2017; Engineering Representative) georgetsiatas@uri.edu, 4-5117
    • Mustafa Kulenovic, Mathematics (2019; A&S Social Sciences Representative) mkulenovic@uri.edu, 4-4436
    • Daniel Sheinen, Business (2019; Business Representative), dsheinin@uri.edu, 4-4344
    • Angela Slitt, Pharmacy (2018; Pharmacy Representative), angela_slitt@uri.edu, 4-5020
    • Karen Wishner, Oceanography (2018; GSO Representative), kwishner@uri.edu, 4-6402
    • Peter Larsen, Library (2019; Library Representative) plarson@uri.edu, 4-4637
    • Scott McWilliams, Natural Resources Science (2017; CELS Representative) Srmcwilliams@uri.edu, 4-7531
    • Karen McCurdy, Human Development & Family Studies (2017; CHS Representative), kmccurdy@uri.edu, 4-5960
    • Abran Salazar, Communication Studies (2017; Graduate School At-large Representative) abran_salazar@uri.edu, 4-9015
    • Kathleen Davis, English (2018; A&S Humanities Representative) kathleendavis@uri.edu, 4-2016
    • Lindsay McLennan(2017; Graduate Student Association President); lmclennan@my.uri.edu
    • Peter Adamy, Education (2019; CEPS Representative), adamy@uri.edu, 4-7036
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.