Graduate School

Exceptional scholars, big thinkers, bright minds

Graduate Council

Please click here for past Agendas

Please click here for past Minutes

Ex Officio Members

Members (dates indicate end of Council membership)

    • Peter August, Natural Resource Sciences (2014; CELS Representative),
      pete@edc.uri.edu, 4-4794
    • Denise Coppa, Nursing (2015; Nursing Representative),
      dcoppa@uri.edu, 4-5306
    • Robert Laforge, Psychology (2018; A&S At-Large Representative),
      rlaforge@uri.edu, 4-5571
    • Mike Greenfield, Chemical Engineering (2016; Engineering Representative) greenfield@egr.uri.edu, 4-9289
    • Marc Hutchison, Political Science (2016; A&S Social Sciences Representative) mlhutch@mail.uri.edu, 4-4054 (on sabbatical in Spring 2014)
    • Daniel Sheinen, Business (2016; Business Representative), dsheinin@mail.uri.edu, 4-4344
    • Angela Slitt, Pharmacy (2018; Pharmacy Representative), angela_slitt@uri.edu, 4-5020
    • Karen Wishner, Oceanography (2018; GSO Representative), kwishner@uri.edu, 4-6402
    • Julia Lovett, Library (2016; Library Representative) jalovett@mail.uri.edu, 4-5079
    • Scott McWilliams, Natural Resources Science (2017; CELS Representative) Srmcwilliams@uri.edu, 4-7531
    • Karen McCurdy, Human Development & Family Studies (2017; HSS Representative), kmccurdy@uri.edu, 4-5960
    • Abran Salazar, Communication Studies (2017; Graduate School At-large Representative) abran_salazar@uri.edu, 4-9015
    • Kathleen Davis, English (2018; A&S Humanities Representative) kathleendavis@uri.edu, 4-2016
    • Lindsay McLennan(2015; Graduate Student Association President); lmclennan@my.uri.edu
    • Lubos Thoma, Mathematics (2016; A&S Natural Sciences Representative) thoma@math.uri.edu, 4-4451

 

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.