human development and family studies

Transition Center, 2 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

401.874.2150 (ph); 401.874.4020 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Faculty/Staff Resources

People

Adjunct Faculty

Ethan Adler

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

eadler3@cox.net

Wendy Boivin

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

WABoivin@cox.net

Melissa Boyd-Colvin

Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Director, Center for Student Leadership Development

HDF

401.874.5282mboyd@uri.edu

Kathy Collins

Vice President for Student Affairs, Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

kmcollins@uri.edu

Sarah DeVoe

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

sarahdevoe@uri.edu

Alyssa Francis

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

Alyssa_f@uri.edu

Adjunct Faculty, ECE

Staff, Kingston Child Development Center

401.874.2758skeefe@uri.edu

Kristina Moyet

Per Course Instructor

HDF

frances@uri.edu

Brianne Neptin

Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

bneptin@uri.edu

Riley O’Neill

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

roneill@uri.edu

Director of New Student Programs, Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

kmperrelli@uri.edu

Joanna Ravello

Director of Community and Organizational Development, Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

jravello@uri.edu

Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

bwhite5@conncoll.edu, bryana_white@uri.edu

Affiliated Faculty

College Student Personnel

Christopher.Zacharda2@jwu.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top