human development and family studies

Transition Center, 2 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

401.874.2150 (ph); 401.874.4020 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Bachelor of Science in HDF

Faculty

HDF Full-Time Faculty

Professor

Transition Center, Rm 107

401.874.5962jadams@uri.edu

Associate Professor - Program Director

Transition Center, Rm 208

401.874.5958suekadams@uri.edu

Melanie Brasher

Assistant Professor

Chafee Bldg, Rm 514

401.874.2597mbrasher@uri.edu

Phil Clark

Professor, Director of Gerontology Program

Quinn Hall, Rm 100

401.874.2689aging@uri.edu

Assistant Professor

Transition Center, Rm 210

401.874.5961hkimed@uri.edu

Associate Professor

Transition Center, Rm 209

401.874.2403tkisler@uri.edu

Assistant Professor

Transition Center, Rm 201

401.874.4567skyeleedahl@uri.edu

Professor, Department Chair

Transition Center, Rm 112

401.874.5960kmccurdy@uri.edu

Assistant Professor

Transition Center, Rm 212

401.874.7135nilton_porto@uri.edu

Professor

Transition Center, Rm 213

401.874.7425jsparks@uri.edu

Asha Spivak

Assistant Professor, HDF

Transition Center, room 205

401.874.2931asha_spivak@uri.edu

Professor

Transition Center, Rm 202

401.874.2547jjxiao@uri.edu

HDF Part-Time Faculty

Ethan Adler

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

eadler3@cox.net

Wendy Boivin

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

WABoivin@cox.net

Melissa Boyd-Colvin

Affiliated Faculty; Assistant Director, Center for Student Leadership Development

HDF

401.874.5282mboyd@uri.edu

Sarah DeVoe

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

sarahdevoe@uri.edu

Julianna Golas

Lecturer & Academic Advisor, CCE

Shepard Building, Feinstein Providence Campus

401.277.5040jgolas@uri.edu

Adjunct Faculty, ECE

Staff, Kingston Child Development Center

401.874.2758skeefe@uri.edu

Adjunct Faculty, HDF/Developmental Science

Staff, Kingston Child Development Center

jldavis@uri.edu

Coordinator, URI Family Therapy Clinic

Transition Center, Rm 10

401.874.5956gina_maclure@uri.edu

Riley O’Neill

Adjunct Faculty

HDF

roneill@uri.edu

Lecturer & Academic Advisor, HDF/ECE

Quinn Hall 220B; Roosevelt Hall, Rm 16C

401.874.2604 (Quinn); 401.874.5171 (Roosevelt)pcpen@uri.edu

Joanna Ravello

Director of Community and Organizational Development, Per Course Instructor

College Student Personnel

jravello@uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top