human development and family studies

Transition Center, 2 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

401.874.2150 (ph); 401.874.4020 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Find Your Advisor

To find your advisor:

  1. Log into eCampus
  2. Go to URI Advisement > URI Help Desk > Student Help Desk
  3. Enter your ID
  4. Click on Dropdown box on ‘Your Assigned Advisor’

To make an appointment with your advisor:

  1. Log into eCampus
  2. Go to URI Advisement > URI Students > Make an appointment with my advisor
  3. OR, you can find your advisor’s email below, or go to their full profile on the HDF Faculty Page

For concentrations in Family Finance and Early Childhood Education, and for the Feinstein College of Education & Professional Studies, advisors are listed below.

HDF GENERAL ADVISORS
Faculty Advisor Email Address
Jerome Adams jadams@uri.edu
Sue Adams suekadams@uri.edu
Katie Branch kbranch@uri.edu
Phil Clark aging@uri.edu
Hyunjin Kim  hkimed@uri.edu  
Tiffani Kisler  tkisler@uri.edu
Skye Leedahl skyeleedahl@uri.edu
Karen McCurdy kmccurdy@uri.edu
Jackie Sparks

Asha Spivak

jsparks@uri.edu

asha_spivak@uri.edu 

Hans St.-EloiCadely hsainteloicadel@uri.edu
Annemarie Vaccaro avaccaro@uri.edu
FAMILY FINANCE/GENERAL
Jing Xiao xiao@uri.edu
Nilton Porto nilton_porto@uri.edu
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
Waiting for Acceptance (TC Waiting)
Phyllis Penhallow pcpen@uri.edu
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION
After Acceptance (TC Accept)
Hyunjin Kim hkimed@uri.edu
FEINSTEIN PROVIDENCE CAMPUS
Julianna Golas jgolas@uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top