Advising Calendar

Group Advising Session Dates for 2016

Location: International Center Lounge

Prior to calling to register for a group advising session, create your profile in URIAbroad. For instructions on how to get started, go the URIAbroad Application Guide.

  • Group Advising Session: Monday 11am-12:15pm
    Monday, May 2
    Monday, May 9
    Monday, May 16
    Monday, May 23
    Group Advising Session: Tuesday 2:30pm-3:45pm
    Tuesday, May 3
    Tuesday, May 10
    Tuesday, May 17
    Tuesday, May 24
    Group Advising Session: Wednesday 2:30pm-3:45pm
    Wednesday, May 11
    Wednesday, May 18
    Wednesday, May 25
    Group Advising Session: Thursday 11am-12:15pm
    Thursday, May 5
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.