INTERNATIONAL CENTER

Globalization of Education

International Center Staff

International Center, 37 Lower College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

Phone: (401) 874-2395  –  Fax: (401) 874-2502  –  www.web.uri.edu/international

DaniaDr. Dania Brandford-Calvo
Director

(401) 874-2018
dbrandford@uri.edu

TaunicaTaunica Cerullo
Office Manager
tcerullo@uri.edu

MikeMichael Foster
International Education Advisor
Exchange Partnerships Coordinator
mwfoster@uri.edu

URIsealTom Hospod, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Education Abroad Programs
tomh@uri.edu

AbbeyAbigail Reilly
Graduate Assistant
Faculty-Led Programs

(401) 874-9477
reilly_abigail@my.uri.edu

URIsealMayerlis Bouvier
International Education Advisor
Faculty-Led Programs
mbouvier@uri.edu

MelissaMelissa De Jesus
Immigration Services Advisor
mdejesus@uri.edu

ChelseyChelsey Hawes
International Education Advisor
National Student Exchange Coordinator
crhawes@uri.edu

AmieAmie Limon
Coordinator of International Student Services & International Advisor
amie_limon@uri.edu

KellyKelly Watts, Ed.D.
Assistant Director
Faculty-Led Programs

(401) 874-2019
kwatts@uri.edu

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.