URI ITS Instructional Technology and Media Services

Explore new technologies and create digital content for teaching and learning

Staff


Name, Title Email Phone Location
Janie Palm, Manager janie@uri.edu 874-4487 217 Chafee
Roy Bergstrom, Lead Information Technologist roy@uri.edu 874-4269 217 Chafee
Mel Felner, System Support Technician mel@uri.edu 874-4848 217 Chafee
Dana Neugent, Media Supervisor dneug@uri.edu 874-7291 217 Chafee
Dan Persaud, Senior Information Technologist dpersaud@mail.uri.edu 874-9854 217 Chafee
Brett Rutherford, Coordinator, Distance Education brutherford@mail.uri.edu 277-5249, 874-4268 227 Shepard, Providence; 210 Flagg Rd, Room 170, Kingston
Tim Tierney, Assistant Director, A/V Production timt@uri.edu 874-4273 217 Chafee
Charlene Yang, Lead Information Technologist cyang@uri.edu 874-4484 217 Chafee
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.