Information Technology Services

Visit Us at Carothers Library Lower Level or call/email us at HelpDesk@uri.edu - 401-874-HELP (4357)

Information Technology Services (ITS) Staff Directory

 

Email Phone FAX Location
Garry Bozylinsky, Chief Information Officer garry@uri.edu 874-4599 874-4608 URI Library
2nd Floor
Alice Drymala Wells, Executive Assistant II ahowe@mail.uri.edu 874-4599 874-4608 Library 2nd Floor
Business
Carleen Lefebvre, Manager carleen@uri.edu 874-4522 874-7004 210 Flagg
Koren Caswell, Fiscal Clerk kcaswell@mail.uri.edu 874-2737 874-7004 210 Flagg
Brian Chmielewski, Coordinator, Comm. & Data Systems/Financial Mgmnt Support bchmielewski@uri.edu  874-2161  874-7004 210 Flagg
Media and Technology Services
David S. Porter, Director
MTS Staff
david.porter@uri.edu 874-2370 874-9332 217 Chafee
University Computing Systems
Charles Schifino, Director
UCS Staff
schifino@uri.edu 874-4277 874-5479 210 Flagg
URI Information Security
Mike Khalfayan, Associate Director mkhalfayan@mail.uri.edu 874-4787 874-4608 Library, 2nd Floor
Greg Bowser, Information Technologist bowser@uri.edu 874-7285 01 Tyler
Hilde Gesch, Sr. Technical Programmer geschusa@mail.uri.edu 874-4478 013 Tyler
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.