Information Technology Services

Visit Us at Carothers Library Lower Level or call/email us at HelpDesk@uri.edu - 401-874-HELP (4357)

Media and Technology Services (MTS) Staff

David S. Porter, Director david.porter@uri.edu 874-2370 217 Chafee
Ryan Conley, Network Tech. IV rconley@mail.uri.edu 874-9511 210 Flagg Rd.
Mark Fester, Manager, Network fester@uri.edu 874-7560 210 Flagg Rd.
Tanya Roberts, Senior Technical Programmer tanya@uri.edu 874-7762 210 Flagg Rd.
Robert Viens, Manager, Telecommunications rviens@mail.uri.edu 874-5199 210 Flagg Rd.
Curt D’Aguanno, Coordinator, Billing and Operational Systems curt_daguanno@mail.uri.edu 524-8139 210 Flagg Rd.
Paulette Greene, Lead Programmer Analyst  pagreene@uri.edu  874-4265 210 Flagg Rd.
Tom Holland, Tech. Support Specialist II thollland@uri.edu 874-5801 210 Flagg Rd.
John Iacobbo, Network Tech. III jiacobbo@mail.uri.edu 874-4070 210 Flagg Rd.
Doug Johnson, Network Tech. III djohnson@uri.edu 874-9222 210 Flagg Rd.
Larry Menard, Network Tech. III lmenard@uri.edu 874-5402 210 Flagg Rd.
John Swanson, Network Tech. III jswanson@uri.edu 874-4900 210 Flagg Rd.
Tom Theisen, Network Tech. IV tgtheisen@mail.uri.edu 874-7870 210 Flagg Rd.
Mary Fetherston, Assoc. Director, End User Services & Student Employee Development fether@uri.edu 874-7081 Library LL20
Katie Babula, Senior Information Technologist kbaula@mail.uri.edu 874-2973 Library LL4
Nate Broomfield, Senior Information Technologist nateb@uri.edu 874-4460 6 Woodward
Nick Coulombe, Senior Information Technologist ncoulombe@mail.uri.edu 874-4719 302 Swan
Kathy DeBartolo, Information Technologist kkd@uri.edu
874-2612
Library LL19
Pat Egan, Lead Information Technologist egan@uri.edu
874-4238
Ballentine
Chris Hinkson, Information Technologist chinkson@uri.edu
874-7296
Library LL 19
Jeremy Jordan, Information Technologist jjordan@uri.edu
874-2688
Library LL19
Bob MacDonald, Senior Information Technologist bobmac@uri.edu 874-5535 CPRC
Diane Martin, Senior Information Technologist zomg@uri.edu 874-7081 Library LL17
Adelina Medeiros, Programmer Analyst acm@uri.edu 874-4262 Library LL19
Louise Richmond, Information Technologist lrichmond@uri.edu 874-2502 210 Flagg Rd.
Peter Rose, Senior Programmer Consultant prose@uri.edu 874-4516 Library LL19
Mike Stewart, Senior Information Technologist mike@uri.edu 874-7538 Library LL4
Jane Suvajian, Lead Information Technologist janemedia@uri.edu 874-4783 Library LL16
Anibal Vega, Senior Information Technologist avega@mail.uri.edu 874-2230 Library LL4
Janie Palm, Manager janie@uri.edu 874-4487 217 Chafee
Roy Bergstrom, Lead Information Technologist roy@uri.edu 874-4269 217 Chafee
Mel Felner, System Support Technician mel@uri.edu 874-4848 217 Chafee
Dana Neugent,
Media Supervisor
dneug@uri.edu 874-7291 217 Chafee
Dan Persaud, Senior Information Technologist dpersaud@mail.uri.edu 874-9854 217 Chafee
Brett Rutherford, Coordinator, Distance Education brutherford@mail.uri.edu 277-5249
874-4268
224 Shepard 217 Chafee
Tim Tierney, Assistant Director, A/V Production timt@uri.edu 874-4273 217 Chafee
Charlene Yang, Lead Information Technologist cyang@uri.edu 874-4484 217 Chafee
ITS/Providence – FAX: 874-4395
Mark Oliver, Manager opus@uri.edu 277-5258 Shepard/Prov.
Maria Budgell, Information Technologist mbudgell@uri.edu 277-5034 Shepard/Prov.
Victor Gonzalez, AV and Media Technician vgon@uri.edu 277-5459 Shepard/Prov.
Allan Lewis, Information Technologist alewis@mail.uri.edu 277-5198 Shepard/Prov.
Amanda Paquin Zelazo, Information Technologist abpz25@mail.uri.edu 277-5209 Shepard/Prov.
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.