Information Technology Services

Visit Us at Carothers Library Lower Level or call/email us at HelpDesk@uri.edu - 401-874-HELP (4357)

University Computing Systems (UCS) Staff

210 Flagg Road 874-2611 FAX: 874-5479
Tyler Hall Lobby 874-4364 FAX: 874-7171

 

Charles T. Schifino, Director schifino@uri.edu 874-4277
Brad Jasperson, Special Assistant bradj@uri.edu 874-4206
Donna Belden, Manager, Database Administration dbelden@uri.edu 874-7049
John Burke, Lead Database Support Technologist jburke@uri.edu 874-2880
Joanne Peterson, Lead Database Support Technologist jopeterson@mail.uri.edu 874-4286
Don Shea, Lead Database Support Technologist deshea@mail.uri.edu 874-2827
Ying Zhang, Lead Database Support Technologist yingz@uri.edu 874-2788
Julie Erickson, Lead Programmer Analyst jerickson@uri.edu 874-2906
Vincent Hayes, Senior Programmer Analyst vincent_hayes@mail.uri.edu 874-4337
Beth Peckham, Senior Programmer Analyst beth_peckham@uri.edu 874-4401
Cathy White, Senior Programmer Analyst cathywhite@mail.uri.edu 874-2452
Lisa Chen, Manager, Web Services lchen@uri.edu 874-4638
Ed Crane, Senior Technical Programmer gecrane@uri.edu 874-7493
Ruth Platner, Senior Programmer Analyst rplatner@mail.uri.edu 874-2694
Christian Vye, Lead Information Technologist cvye@uri.edu 874-2966
Mary Shen, Manager, Application Development mshen@mail.uri.edu 874-2286
John Ahern, Senior Programmer Analyst jfahern@uri.edu 874-2838
Kevin Banks, Lead Programmer Analyst kevinbanks@uri.edu 874-7838
Jieling Chen, Senior Programmer Analyst jchen@uri.edu 874-4298
Phil Smith, Senior Programmer Analyst phil_smith@mail.uri.edu 874-9851
Donna Whitford, Manager, Application Development donnaw@uri.edu 874-4259
Barbara Bender, Lead Programmer Analyst bbender@mail.uri.edu 874-9030
Susan Gainor, Senior Programmer Analyst sgainor@uri.edu 874-5873
David Simeone, Senior Programmer Analyst dsimeone@uri.edu 874-9741
Tina Yetman, Lead Programmer Analyst tyetman@mail.uri.edu 874-2217
Terry Wild, Manager, Internal Systems twild@uri.edu 874-9000
Kathy Faella, Senior Technical Programmer kmf@uri.edu 874-4469
Peter Ferrara, Senior Technical Programmer ferrara@uri.edu 874-4403
Jackie Hughes, Senior Technical Programmer jwh@uri.edu 874-5542
Stephen Jaegle, Lead Programmer Analyst sjaegle@mail.uri.edu 874-9341
Karol Leuzarder, Senior Technical Programmer karol@uri.edu 874-4965
Lizhi Long, Senior Technical Programmer l0l@uri.edu 874-4911
Paul Perrone, Senior Technical Programmer prperrone@mail.uri.edu 874-4433
Alan Wild, Senior Technical Programmer awild@uri.edu 874-5553
Operations, Tyler Hall Lobby
Keith Banks, Principal Computer Operator kabanks@uri.edu 874-4373
Kathleen Birchall, Computer Operator kbirchall@uri.edu 874-4373
David Ethier, Computer Operator dpethier@mail.uri.edu 874-4373
Departmental Applications
Mike Motta, Associate Director mmotta@uri.edu 874-2068
Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.