Information Technology Services

Visit the HelpDesk at Carothers Library Lower Level or call/email us at (401)-874-HELP (4357). Email: HelpDesk@uri.edu

ITS Staff Directory

Sort columns by pressing the up and down arrows in top boxes.

NameTitleE-mailPh #Department*
 

John AhernSenior Programmer Analystjfahern@uri.edu874-2838UCS
Katie BabulaSenior Information Technologistkbabula@mail.uri.edu874-2974MTS
Keith BanksPrincipal Computer Operatorkabanks@uri.edu874-4373UCS
Kevin BanksLead Programmer Analystkevinbanks@uri.edu874-7838UCS
Donna BeldenManagerdbelden@uri.edu874-7049UCS
Barbara BenderLead Programmer Analystbbender@mail.uri.edu874-9030UCS
Roy BergstromLead Information Technologistroy@uri.edu874-4269MTS
Kathleen BirchallPrincipal Computer Operatorkbirchall@uri.edu874-4373UCS
Garry BozylinskyChief Information Officergarry@uri.edu874-4599CIO
Maria BudgellInformation Technologistmbudgell@uri.edu277-5044MTS
John BurkeLead Database Support Technologistjburke@uri.edu874-2880UCS
Brian BurtonLead Database Support Technologistbburton@uri.edu874-2827UCS
Koren CaswellFiscal Clerkkcaswell@mail.uri.edu874-2737BUS
Jieling ChenSenior Programmer Analystjchen@uri.edu874-4298UCS
Lisa ChenManagerlchen@uri.edu874-4638UCS
Brian ChmielewskiCoordinatorbchmielewski@uri.edu874-2161BUS
Ryan ConleyNetwork Technician IVrconley@mail.uri.edu874-9511MTS
Nick CoulombeSenior Information Technologistncoulombe@mail.uri.edu874-4719MTS
Ed CraneSenior Technical Programmergecrane@uri.edu874-7493UCS
Nancy CunninghamSenior Programmer Analystnjcunnin@uri.edu874-2302UCS
Curt D’AguannoCoordinatorcurt_daguanno@mail.uri.edu874-7298MTS
Kathy DeBartoloInformation Technologistkkd@uri.edu874-2612MTS
Pat EganLead Information Technologistegan@uri.edu874-4330MTS
Julie Erickson Lead Programmer Analystjerickson@uri.edu874-2906UCS
David EthierPrincipal Computer Operatordpethier@mail.uri.edu874-4373UCS
Kathy FaellaSenior Technical Programmerkmf@uri.edu874-4469UCS
Chris FaraoneSenior Programmer Analystcfaraone@uri.edu874-2407UCS
Mel FelnerSystem Support Technicianmel@uri.edu874-4848MTS
Peter FerraraSenior Technical Programmerferrara@uri.edu874-4403UCS
Mark FesterManagerfester@uri.edu874-7560MTS
Mary FetherstonInterim Managerfether@uri.edu874-7081MTS
Susan GainorSenior Programmer Analystsgainor@uri.edu874-5873UCS
Hilde GeschSenior Technical Programmergeschusa@mail.uri.edu874-4478OIS
Victor GonzalezAV and Media Technicianvgon@uri.edu277-5459MTS
Paulette GreeneLead Programmer Analystpagreene@uri.edu874-4265MTS
Vincent HayesSenior Programmer Analystvincent_hayes@mail.uri.edu874-4337UCS
Chris HinksonInformation Technologistchinkson@uri.edu874-7296MTS
Jackie HughesSenior Technical Programmerjwh@uri.edu874-5542UCS
John IacobboNetwork Technician IIIjiacobbo@mail.uri.edu 874-4070MTS
Brad JaspersonSpecial Assistantbradj@uri.edu874-4206UCS
Doug JohnsonNetwork Technician IIIdjohnson@uri.edu874-9222MTS
Mike KhalfayanAssociate Directormkhalfayan@mail.uri.edu874-4787OIS
Tim KlattCustomer Service Coordinatortklatt@uri.eduMTS
Jeff LevesqueSenior Information Technologistlevesquej@uri.edu874-2918MTS
Allan LewisInformation Technologistalewis@mail.uri.edu277-5198MTS
Lizhi LongSenior Technical Programmerl0l@uri.edu874-4911UCS
Larry MenardNetwork Technician IIIlmenard@uri.edu874-5402MTS
Diane MartinSenior Information Technologistzomg@uri.edu874-7081MTS
Adelina MedeirosProgrammer Analystacm@uri.edu874-9601MTS
Mike MottaAssociate Directormmotta@uri.edu874-2068UCS
Dana NeugentMedia Supervisordneug@uri.edu874-7291MTS
Mark OliverManageropus@uri.edu874-5565MTS
Janie PalmManagerjanie@uri.edu874-4487MTS
Beth PeckhamSenior Programmer Analystbeth_peckham@uri.edu874-4401UCS
Paul PerroneSenior Technical Programmerprperrone@mail.uri.edu874-4433UCS
Dan PersaudSenior Information Technologistdpersaud@mail.uri.edu874-9854MTS
Joanne PetersonLead Database Support Technologistjopeterson@mail.uri.edu874-4286UCS
Ruth PlatnerSenior Programmer Analystrplatner@mail.uri.edu874-2694UCS
David S. PorterDirectordavid.porter@uri.edu874-2370MTS
Louise RichmondInformation Technologistlrichmond@uri.edu874-2502MTS
Tanya RobertsSenior Technical Programmertanya@uri.edu874-7762MTS
Peter RoseSenior Programmer Consultantprose@uri.edu874-5579MTS
Brett RutherfordCoordinatorbrutherford@mail.uri.edu277-5249
874-4268
MTS
Charles T. SchifinoDirectorschifino@uri.edu874-4277UCS
Chi ShenSenior Technical Programmercshen@uri.edu874-4920UCS
Mary ShenManagermshen@mail.uri.edu874-2286UCS
David SimeoneSenior Programmer Analystdsimeone@uri.edu874-9741UCS
Phil SmithSenior Programmer Analystphil_smith@mail.uri.edu874-9851UCS
Mike StewartSenior Information Technologistmike@uri.edu874-7538MTS
Jane SuvajianLead Information Technologistjanemedia@uri.edu874-4783MTS
John SwansonNetwork Technician IIIjswanson@uri.edu874-4900MTS
Tom TheisenNetwork Technician IVtgtheisen@mail.uri.edu874-7870MTS
Tim TierneyAssistant Directortimt@uri.edu874-4273MTS
Robert ViensInterim Associate Directorrviens@mail.uri.edu874-5199MTS
Christian VyeLead Information Technologistcvye@uri.edu874-2966UCS
Alice Drymala WellsExecutive Assistant IIahowe@mail.uri.edu874-4599CIO
Cathy WhiteSenior Programmer Analystcathywhite@mail.uri.edu874-2452UCS
Donna WhitfordManagerdonnaw@uri.edu874-4259UCS
Alan WildSenior Technical Programmerawild@uri.edu874-5553UCS
Terry WildManagertwild@uri.edu874-9000UCS
Tina YetmanLead Programmer Analysttyetman@mail.uri.edu874-2217UCS
Amanda Paquin ZelazoInformation Technologist abpz25@mail.uri.edu277-5209MTS
Ying ZhangLead Database Support Technologistyingz@uri.edu874-2788UCS


*Phone numbers are all in the 401 area code
BUS = Business Office
CIO = Office of Chief Information Officer
MTS = Media and Technology Services
UCS = University Computing Systems
OIS = Office of Information Security

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.