Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures

112 Swan Hall, 60 Upper College Road, Kingston, RI 02881

langdept@etal.uri.edu – 401.874.5911 (p); 401.874.4694 (f)

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Spanish

Faculty

Spanish

McNamara_photo

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 124 - Office Hours: MW 5:15 - 6:00

gmcnamara@narragansett.k12.ri.us

Morales-Wright_photo

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 120 - Office Hours: MWF 11:30 - 12:30

wrightamor@gmail.com

Jane Perry

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 124 - Office Hours:

jperry2@mail.uri.edu

Emma Catanzaro

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 125 - Office Hours: MW 1 - 2

emma_catanzaro@mail.uri.edu

Alone_photo

Instructor of Spanish

CCE (Providence)

401.874.5911 – libie_alone@mail.uri.edu

Almudena_AmadourCarrandi

Instructor

Spanish

401.874.5911 – acarrandiwatsky@mail.uri.edu

zoila_castro

Coordinator, Beg/Int Spanish Program

Swan 156 - Office Hrs: MWF 2-3

401.874.5911 – zoila_castro@mail.uri.edu

Karla Crispin

Instructor of Spanish

Spanish

401.874.5911 – kcrispin@my.uri.edu

susana_delosheros

Professor of Spanish

Swan 107 - Office Hrs: MW 1 - 2

401.874.4707 – sheros@uri.edu

Saul Disla

Instructor

Spanish

401.874.5911 – sdisla@mail.uri.edu

Echevarria-Pic

Associate Professor

Spanish

401.874.4698 – mme@uri.edu

Vanessa Lennerton

Instructor

Spanish

401.874.5911 – nessy247@my.uri.edu

ThomasMorin

Professor of Spanish

Spanish

401.874.4706 – morin@uri.edu

Paz_photo

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 126 - Office Hrs: MW 12 - 1

alida_paz@my.uri.edu

Emilia Pena-Disla

Instructor

Spanish

401.874.5911 – emilia_pena@mail.uri.edu

Olga Ruiz de Panciera

Instructor

Spanish

401.874.5911 – oruiz@mail.uri.edu

MarioTrubiano

Professor

Spanish

401.874.4717 – trubim@uri.edu

Clement White

Professor of Spanish

Swan 130 - Office Hrs: TR 12:30 - 1:30

401.874.5742 – clement@uri.edu

melanie_wolf

Instructor of Spanish

Swan 122 - Office Hours: MW, 10:30 - 12

401.874.5911 – melaniewolf@mail.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top