University Libraries

15 Lippitt Road, Kingston, RI 02881

libadmin@etal.uri.edu – 401.874.2672

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Additional Contacts

Additional Library Phone Numbers

Conference Rooms
Conference Room A — 401.874.9704
Conference Room B (Vocino) — 401.874.4485
Galanti Lounge — 401.874.4601

Fax Numbers
Administration — 401.874.4608
Acquisitions — 401.874.4588
Interlibrary Loan — 401.874.5404
CCE — 401.277.5148
Pell — 401.874.6101

Information Lab Numbers
Room LL11 — 401.874.2961
Room LL12 — 401.874.4365
Room 142 — 401.874.2319

Maintenance (Library) — 401.874.2108

 

Non-Library Services Housed in Library

Confucius Institute
Conference Room — 401.874.5121
Office — 401.874.2819

HELIN Library Consortium
Robert Aspri — 401.874.5863 (Rm. 246) / bob@helininc.org
Martha Sanders — 401.874.9191 (Rm. 248) / martha@helininc.org
Ruth Souto — 401.874.4951 (Rm. 247) / ruth@helininc.org
Anne Lisi — 401.874.4625 (Rm. 245) / anne@helininc.org

Information Technology Services
Help Desk — 401.874.4357 (LL19)
Classroom Media Assistance — 401.874.4278 (LL4)
Learning Commons Tech Help Desk — 401.874.9814
Copier/Printer Support — 401.874.2230 (LL4)
Student Computing Facility — 401.874.2230 (LL4)

ITS Administration
Garry Bozylinsky — 401.874.2410 (Rm. 213) / garry@uri.edu
Alice Howe — 401.874.4599 (Rm. 216) / ahowe@uri.edu
Michael Khalfayan — 401.874.4787 (Rm. 214) / mikek@uri.edu

IT Help Desk
Bob Viens — 401.874.5199 / rviens@uri.edu

Classroom Media Assistance
Mark Oliver — 401.874.5565 / moliver@uri.edu

Media and Technology Services
Mary Fetherston — 401.874.5274
Katie Babula — 401.874.2973
Kathy DeBartolo — 401.874.2612
Chris Hinkson — 401.874.7296
Adelina Medeiros — 401.874.4262
Peter Rose — 401.874.4516
Mike Stewart — 401.874.7538

 

Emergency

Campus Police (emergency) — 401.874.2121
Campus Police (non-emergency) — 401.874.4910
Maintenance (University Trouble Desk) — 401.874.4060

 

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top