Adjunct Faculty and Lecturers

Adjunct Faculty

Robert S. Pomeroy, PhD
University of Connecticut-Avery Point
Agricultural and Resource Economics/CT Sea Grant

Tiffany Smythe
Post-Doctoral Fellow in Maritime Policy
Center for Maritime Policy and Strategy
Humanities Department
U.S. Coast Guard Academy

Lisa L. Colburn
Fisheries Anthropologist
Social Sciences Branch
Northeast Fisheries Science Center
NOAA Fisheries

Brian Crawford
Interim Director
URI Coastal Resources Center

Ken Payne
Principal at Systems Aesthetics LLC

Porter Hoagland
Senior Research Specialist
Marine Policy Center
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institute

Stephen Olsen
Professor in Residence, URI School of Oceanography
Director Emeritus,
URI Coastal Resources Center

Donald Robadue
Senior Coastal Manager
URI Coastal Resources Center

Jesper Raakjær
The Faculty of Engineering and Science
Department of Development and Planning
Innovative Fisheries Management
Aalborg University, Denmark

Professor LuoPing Zhang
Berkeley School of Public Health


Grover Fugate
Director, RI Coastal Resources Management Council

Evan Mathews
Port Director, Port of Davisville
Quonset Development Corporation