College of Nursing

White Hall, 39 Butterfield Road, Kingston, RI 02881

nurse@uri.eduPhone: 401.874.2766 - Fax: 401.874.3811

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Faculty

Sandra Basley

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5319sbasley@mail.uri.edu

Meg Bourbonniere

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

megb1@uri.edu

Pat Burbank

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5314pburbank@uri.edu

Becky Carley

Associate Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5308carley@uri.edu

Mary Cloud

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.2221mcloud@uri.edu

Associate Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5306dcoppa@uri.edu

Brandi Parker Cotton

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

brandi_cotton@uri.edu

Amy D'Agata

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

amydagata@uri.edu

Wylie Dassie

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5342wjd@uri.edu

Dane Ditomasso

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5327dditomasso@uri.edu

Nancy Doyle-Moss

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5350nancyann@uri.edu

Marlene Dufault

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5307mdufault@mail.uri.edu

Joan Dugas

Associate Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.7847jrdugas@uri.edu

Debra Erickson-Owens

Associate Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5344debeo@uri.edu

Ginette Ferszt

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5345ggf@uri.edu

Jennifer Fuvich

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5310jennifer_fuvich@uri.edu

Carolyn Hames

Associate Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.2813chames@uri.edu

Desirae Heys, B.S., M.S., F.N.P-B.C.

Assistant Research Professor

College of Nursing

desirae@uri.edu

Maureen Hillier

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5313maureenhillier@uri.edu

Mary Lavin

Associate Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5349mdlavin@uri.edu

Jung Eun Lee

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

jelee@uri.edu

Xristin Maestri

Assistant Research Professor

College of Nursing

401.374.0493xmaestri@uri.edu

Diane Martins

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5328dcmartins@uri.edu

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5347cmcgrane@uri.edu

Sara Murphy

Lecturer

College of Nursing

saramurphy@uri.edu

Michelle Palmer

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5312michelle_palmer@uri.edu

Katherine Paquette

Assistant Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.4158kpaquette@uri.edu

Betty Rambur

Routhier Endowed Chair for Practice

College of Nursing

401.874.5325brambur@uri.edu

Donna Schwartz-Barcott

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5337dsb@uri.edu

Patricia Stout

Associate Clinical Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5348pzstout@uri.edu

Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.2766mcsullivan@uri.edu

Marcella Thompson

Assistant Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.5353marcy_thompson@uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top