college of nursing

White Hall, 39 Butterfield Road, Kingston, RI 02881

nurse@uri.edu - gradnursing@uri.edu - RNBSOnline@uri.edu – Phone: 401.874.2766 - Fax: 401.874.3811

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

People

Dean

Mary_Sullivan

Interim Dean, Professor

College of Nursing

401.874.2766 – mcsullivan@uri.edu

Dean's Office

Patricia Burbank

Professor, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

College of Nursing

401.874.2766 – pburbank@uri.edu

Karin_Conopask

Associate Dean for Development

College of Nursing

401.874.5745 – kconopask@foundation.uri.edu

URO-CON-Aug-2014-10_pp-crop-854x1024

Director of Finance and Administration

College of Nursing

401.874.7869 – ccmiller@uri.edu

Michael Milkman

Business Manager

College of Nursing

401.874.4050 – mmilkman@uri.edu

URO-CON-Aug-2014-51_pp-crop-731x1024

Executive Assistant to the Dean

College of Nursing

1.401.874.2766 – cnatale@uri.edu

Staff

Maria Fan

FIscal Clerk

College of Nursing

401.874.2747 – mariafan@uri.edu

URO-CON-Aug-2014-29_pp-crop-999x1024

Senior Information Technologist

College of Nursing

401.874.5338 – tmadison@mail.uri.edu

Jennifer Winpenny

Coordinator, Academic Affairs and Research Administration

College of Nursing

401.874.5301 – j_winpenny@uri.edu

Student Affairs

Jessica Boisclair

Assistant Dean - Student Affairs

College of Nursing

401.874.5302 – jess@uri.edu

Jennifer Castro

Graduate Assistant - Student Affairs

College of Nursing

401.874.5329 – nurse@uri.edu

Michaela Delaney

UCAS Academic Advisor - Student Affairs

College of Nursing

401-874-5305 – mdelaney@uri.edu

Jessica Skaltsis, MS, RN, CCM

Clinical Coordinator

College of Nursing

401.874.5315 – jskaltsis@uri.edu

Cassie White

Student Affairs Assistant

College of Nursing

401.874.5304 – cwhite481@uri.edu

Copyright © 2015 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top