Online Education

A Division of the Office for the Advancement of Teaching and Learning

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Online Education Staff

Online Education

Edwards Hall
64 Upper College Road
University of Rhode Island


Diane Goldsmith, Ph.D

Director
Office of Learning, Assessment,
and Online Education
Edwards Hall 205
401.874.4218
dgoldsmith@uri.edu


Kathleen M. Torrens, Ph.D

Assistant Director
Office of Online Education
Edwards Hall 206
401.874.4809
kmtorrens@uri.edu


Joannah Portman-Daley, Ph.D

Instructional Design Specialist
Office of Online Education
Edwards Hall 206
401.874.5636
joannahportman@mail.uri.edu


Dan Persaud

Senior Information Technologist
Office of Online Education,
Media & Technology Services
Chafee 217
401.874-9854
dpersaud@mail.uri.edu


Lisa Heidenthal

Senior Word Processing Typist
Office of Online Education
Edwards Hall 207
401-874-4274
lisa_heidenthal@mail.uri.edu


Justine Egan, B.A. B.S.

Graduate Assistant
Office of Online Education
Edwards Hall 207
401.874.9127
online@etal.uri.edu


Loren Bauerband, M.A.

Graduate Assistant (part-time)
Office of Online Education
Edwards Hall 215
bauerband@my.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top