Office of the President

President David M. Dooley

Green Hall 35 Campus Avenue, Kingston, R.I. 02881

401.874.2444

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Senior Leadership

Thorr D. Bjorn
Director of Athletics
401.874.5245, tbjorn@uri.edu

Kathy Collins
Vice President for Student Affairs
401.874.2427, kmcollins@uri.edu

Michelle Curreri, Chief of Staff
401.874.4462, michelle@uri.edu

Donald H. DeHayes
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
401.874.4410, ddehayes@uri.edu

Kelly K. Mahoney
Executive Director, External Relations and Communications
401.874.5569, kellymahoney@uri.edu

Lil Breul O’Rourke
President, URI Foundation
401.874.9512, lorourke@uri.edu

Abigail Rider
Vice President, Division of Administration and Finance
401.874.2433, arider@uri.edu

Gerald Sonnenfeld
Vice President for Research & Economic Development
401.874.5507, gsonnenfeld@mail.uri.edu

Naomi R. Thompson
Associate Vice President for Community, Equity & Diversity
401.874-7077, Naomi@mail.uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top