Office of the President

Green Hall 35 Campus Avenue, Kingston, R.I. 02881

– 401.874.2444

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Senior Leadership

Donald H. DeHayes
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
401.874.4410, ddehayes@uri.edu

Gerald Sonnenfeld
Vice President for Research & Economic Development
401.874.5507, gsonnenfeld@mail.uri.edu

Christina L. Valentino
Vice President for Division of Administration and Finance
401.874.2433, clvalentino@mail.uri.edu

Naomi R. Thompson
Associate Vice President for Community, Equity & Diversity
401.874-7077, Naomi@mail.uri.edu

Mary Jo Gonzales
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Students
401.874.2101, mjgonzales@uri.edu

Thorr D. Bjorn
Director of Athletics
401.874.5245, tbjorn@uri.edu

Kelly K. Mahoney
Executive Director, External Relations and Communications
401.874.5569, kellymahoney@uri.edu

Michelle Curreri, Chief of Staff
401.874.4462, michelle@uri.edu

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top