URI Professional Technical and Administrative Association (PTAA)

organized for social and economic justice in the workplace

PTAA Officers

President – Hilde Gesch
PTAA@ETAL.URI.EDU
Phone#: (410) 874-4478

Vice President – Christopher Faraone
CFARAONE@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401) 874-2407

Recording Secr. -Stephen Barnabe
SBARNABE@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401)874-4181

Corresponding Secr. – Louise Richmond
LRICHMOND@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401)874-2502

Treasurer – Kevin Banks
KRBANKS@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401) 874-7838

Chief Steward – position vacant

Members-at-Large

Doug Johnson
DJOHNSON@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401)874-9222

Michael Donohue
LTMIKE@URI.EDU
Phone#:(401)874-2938

Kathy Faella
KFAELLA@URI.EDU
Phone#: (401)874-4469

If you have any questions or comments please send an email to PTAA@etal.uri.edu.

Think Big We Do

Copyright © 2016 University of Rhode Island.