URI Purchasing

10 Tootell Road Kingston, RI 02881

uripurchasing@uri.eduP 401.874.2171 F 401.874.2306

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Staff Directory

Betty Gil

Director of Purchasing

401.874.2310betty@uri.edu

Tracey Angell

Assistant Director, Purchasing

401.874.2326tracey@uri.edu

Debra Lee

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401.874.2043dlee1@uri.edu

Ryan Pincince

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401.874.5463ryanpincince@uri.edu

Xeniya Jones

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401.874.9133xjones@uri.edu

Kerri Viele

Fiscal Clerk

401.874.2171kviele@uri.edu

Donna Zuercher

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2327donnaz@uri.edu

Robin Cook

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2172robinlcook@uri.edu

Kristen Bellotti

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2325 Kristenbellotti@uri.edu

Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top