URI Purchasing

581 Plains Road Kingston, RI 02881

uripurchasing@uri.edu – P 401.874.2171 F 401.874.2306

URI
Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Staff Directory

Betty Gil

Director of Purchasing

401.874.2310 – betty@uri.edu

Tracey Angell

Assistant Director, Purchasing

401.874.2326 – tangell@uri.edu

Debra Lee

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401.874.2043 – dlee1@uri.edu

Karol Chadwick

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401-874-5463 – karolchadwick@mail.uri.edu

Sheri Vincent

Assistant University Purchasing Agent

401-874-9133 – Sheri_Vincent09@mail.uri.edu

Mary-Starr Carpenter

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2172 – mstarr@uri.edu

Donna Zuercher

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2327 – donnaz@uri.edu

Kerri Viele

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2325 – kviele@mail.uri.edu

Robin Cook

Senior Word Processing Typist

401.874.2171 – robinlcook@mail.uri.edu

Copyright © 2014 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top