Radiation Safety Office

URI Bay Campus, 16 Reactor Road, Narragansett, RI 02882


Think Big, We Do.
Rhode Island Seal

Radiation Safety Committee

Dr. Roberta King (Chairperson) | Professor, College of Pharmacy

Mr. Sangho Nam | Radiation Safety Officer

Dr. Joel Chandlee | Professor, Cell & Molecular Biology

Mr. Andrew Clapham | Staff, Chemistry

Ms. Gwen Currier | Staff, Office of Research Integrity

Dr. Jason Dahl | Assistant Professor, Ocean Engineering

Mr. Roger P. Kelly | Staff, Graduate School of Oceanography

Dr. Anthony Nunes | Professor Emeritus, Physics

Ms. Nancy Paterson | Chemical Hygiene Officer, URI Public Safety/Environmental Health & Safety

Mr. Michael J. Platek | Staff; Electrical, Computer, and Biomedical Engineering




Copyright © 2017 University of Rhode Island.

The University of Rhode Island
Think Big, We Do.
A-ZDirectoryContact UsJump to top